Menu

Players’ Reviews

Here you will find comments and player reviews on every bookmaker, by the Bookmaker Community. View the comments on each bookie separately, by clicking on the drop down menu below.

Reviews

Your Opinion

    8/10

    Marathonbet is the first bookmaker I registered and I still bet with them after 2 years. They have high odds and let me place bets on total over/under 1. 0 – 5. 0 goals in hockey and football – that is really suitable for my betting system.

    22 Sep 2017Anatol (80.91.1**.***)
    About: Betfair
    9/10

    Really tidy website and high odds. They also have a forex platform called tradefair although it is a bit hard to find.

    21 Sep 2017Cheryl (139.59.1**.***)
    5/10

    Charges on every transaction, hard kyc and limited withdrawals in my country.

    14 Sep 2017Faidon (46.198.2**.***)
    About: EnergyBet
    10/10
    Great experience. Clean easy to use website, fair bonus system and wonderful experience. Top notch service and the fastest cash out I have ever had. I think I found my new bookie!
    19 Aug 2017Sven (153.92.1**.***)
    About: EnergyBet
    9/10

    Was a little hesitant at first as they are not well known. No reason for that as they awarded all my winnings real fast with no issues. Worth a try.

    10 Aug 2017Nishad (149.255.6**.***)
    4/10

    Average odds, confusing live betting and few casino games. Not recommended.

    7 Aug 2017Ashley (95.147.1**.***)
    About: Redbet
    6/10

    Their platform is confusing. They must put the best football leagues on top, to find the more easily.

    31 Jul 2017Viktor (86.61.5**.***)
    About: Bet365
    8/10

    Good odds, fast payments. Never had problems with Bet365.

     

    28 Jul 2017Władysław (83.9.2**.***)
    About: 1XBet
    1/10
    Bookmaker fraudster, do not give money six months, under the pretext of investigation, for 6 months sent them 14 documents, dont advise
    27 Jul 2017Dmitriy Romantsov (192.160.1**.***)
    About: 5dimes
    2/10

    Low odds, slow payments. Avoid.

    24 Jul 2017Joey (54.144.1**.***)
    About: EnergyBet
    6/10

    Add cash out

    22 Jul 2017Дми́трий (77.88.5**.***)
    About: EnergyBet
    7/10

    Really good betting site. Had some doubts at first, mainly due to the low welcome bonus, but they have really good odds and fast payouts.

    19 Jul 2017George (86.134.2**.***)
    /10

    Not really impressed with Paddy Power. Average odds, few payment methods and boring layout.

    11 Jul 2017Stan (213.246.1**.***)
    About: Betolimp
    8/10

    Registered with Betolimp and got 100€ bonus. Rolled over the amount and made about 50€.

    10 Jul 2017Nick (77.44.2**.***)
    About: Sbobet
    2/10

    Couldnt really understand their KYC and ended up losing my money. Wont deposit there again.

    5 Jul 2017Milton (185.41.8**.***)