Menu

Players’ Reviews

Here you will find comments and player reviews on every bookmaker, by the Bookmaker Community. View the comments on each bookie separately, by clicking on the drop down menu below.

Reviews

Your Opinion

    About: 5dimes
    2/10

    Low odds, slow payments. Avoid.

    24 Jul 2017Joey (54.144.1**.***)
    About: EnergyBet
    6/10

    Add cash out

    22 Jul 2017Дми́трий (77.88.5**.***)
    About: EnergyBet
    7/10

    Really good betting site. Had some doubts at first, mainly due to the low welcome bonus, but they have really good odds and fast payouts.

    19 Jul 2017George (86.134.2**.***)
    /10

    Not really impressed with Paddy Power. Average odds, few payment methods and boring layout.

    11 Jul 2017Stan (213.246.1**.***)
    About: Betolimp
    8/10

    Registered with Betolimp and got 100€ bonus. Rolled over the amount and made about 50€.

    10 Jul 2017Nick (77.44.2**.***)
    About: Sbobet
    2/10

    Couldnt really understand their KYC and ended up losing my money. Wont deposit there again.

    5 Jul 2017Milton (185.41.8**.***)
    About: BetOnline
    8/10

    Amazing sportsbook great sign up bonus and they accept bitcoin. Best choice for Americans.

    4 Jul 2017Lamar (http://tools.tracemyip.o**.***)
    About: Matchbook
    6/10
    There is still a lot room for improvement. Betting markets are limited compared to others, but it is still a useful betting exchange. Odds are good when there is a lot of liquidity, hοwever most of the times are below average. Not the best, but i have them in my portfolio.
    30 Jun 2017Jerome (54.77.9**.***)
    About: Pinnacle
    9/10

    Simply the best. I don’t care about welcome bonuses with these odds & limits. Everyone else is a joke.

    22 Jun 2017Antonis (62.74.7**.***)
    About: Betfred
    9/10

    I took the Betfred exclusive offer and started betting with £60 on my account. What I really liked are the many options on horse racing.

    20 Jun 2017Garry (46.101.4**.***)
    About: Ladbrokes
    6/10

    The Ladbrokes environment is not my favorite as I get easily tired from all the red on their website. Betting-wise, I found the offer for U21 tournament really attractive (especially for England) and got the bonus offer.

    17 Jun 2017Steve (194.72.1**.***)
    About: Betfair
    7/10

    I love to bet on Politics. Although at first it was a bit difficult to understand how Betfair works, they have endless markets for my elections bets.

    17 Jun 2017Pete (2.218.1**.***)
    About: 5dimes
    5/10

    Ugly website layout but good odds

    15 Jun 2017Brian (197.250.1**.***)
    About: Beteast
    8/10

    Beteast is simply amazing. Daily offers, good mobile and very high odds. Totally worth it.

    14 Jun 2017Paul (213.154.2**.***)
    About: 1XBet
    8/10

    1xbet is easily one of the best bookmakers. High odds, fast payments and amazing live streaming.

    13 Jun 2017Karl (89.204.1**.***)