Menu

    Players’ Reviews

    Here you will find comments and player reviews on every bookmaker, by the Bookmaker Community. View the comments on each bookie separately, by clicking on the drop down menu below.

    Reviews

    Your Opinion

      About: b-Bets
      1/10

      THEY REFUSE TO AWARD ME WINNINGS AND INSTEAD REFUND MY BET. WHY? YOU MAKE THE MISTAKE! WHAT HAPPENS IF I LOSE?? WOULD YOU REFUND MY BET THEN?

      12 Nov 2018Chad (**.***)
      About:
      9/10

      De afgelopen 6 maanden speel ik in bet365 en heb geen klachten. Er is zeer grote verscheidenheid aan games en markten en een geweldige mobiele app.

      12 Nov 2018Filip (**.***)
      About: Intertops
      6/10

      I love their American sports offerings, but they need to upgrade their live betting section through the addition of a live streaming service. Otherwise, I am content with what they offer.

      9 Nov 2018Mike (**.***)
      About: Vbet
      8/10

      They’re quite big in Japan with a lot of bets on handicap for example. Good customer service and fast payouts are a definite plus as well. Things are easy when you’re big in Japan.

      9 Nov 2018Oda (**.***)
      About: Roy Richie
      4/10

      Although they offer one of the best live betting sessions, they should add a live streaming, if they really want to be the top of the industry.

      8 Nov 2018Tiffany (**.***)
      About: Coral
      8/10

      I am fan of horse racing and Coral is always my first choice. Good odds, great offers and many markets.

      8 Nov 2018Ledley (**.***)
      About: Betvictor
      6/10

      VC is a tad stuck in the past decade to be honest as I havent seen a proper reamp since 2012.

      7 Nov 2018Boyle (**.***)
      About: Tonybet
      8/10

      Was thoroughly impressed with Tonybet. High odds, very easy rollover on bonus plus many freebets on top matches.

      7 Nov 2018 (**.***)
      About: Melbet
      8/10

      They are great! Huge odds, high definition live streaming, lots of betting markets and promos. I just love them!

      6 Nov 2018Sosa (**.***)
      About: Neo.bet
      10/10

      My new favorite bookmaker. Huge odds on Champions League, many markets on Bundesliga fußball and very fast payments. Definitely worth it.

      6 Nov 2018Guy (**.***)
      About: Melbet
      6/10

      If they didn’t have so difficult rollover requirements at their welcome bonus, I would be more enthusiastic for betting with them..

      5 Nov 2018Chris (**.***)
      About: 22bet
      9/10

      One of the best bookmakers I have tried in a while. Amazing odds, fast payments and very helpful support.

      5 Nov 2018Jurgen (**.***)
      About: LVBET
      5/10

      Good odds, friendly customer support and cool loyalty bonus. They need a live streaming to top things up.

      5 Nov 2018Bojan (**.***)
      About: b-Bets
      2/10

      My experience with them was bad. I was on a winning streak and then they decided to limit my bets. Not good!

      5 Nov 2018Bojan (**.***)
      About: 18bet
      6/10

      Although the site is not bad and 18bet has many bets to choose from, their withdrawal times have let me down.

      1 Nov 2018Michal (**.***)