trophy

BOOKMAKER OF THE MONTH

Players’ Reviews

Here you will find comments and player reviews on every bookmaker, by the Bookmaker Community. View the comments on each bookie separately, by clicking on the drop down menu below.

Latest Comments for all bookmakers

About: WirWetten

7/10

Not sure I'll be playing here again. Mediocre odds, few markets and no live streaming. Their bonus is fairly good though.

show more

17 Sep 2019 Thomas (**.***)

About: 1XBet

8.5/10

Very good bookie if you're just starting out. Good thing that they offer crypto payments and have live streaming available too.

show more

14 Sep 2019 Vasili (**.***)

About: Paddy Power

6.5/10

Very big brand but i think they have remained to the past.  Paddy needs fresh ideas, new promos and better odds.

show more

11 Sep 2019 Ross (**.***)

About: Joycasino

6.5/10

Russian bookmaker with uneducated customer support. If you play smart you can make some money.

show more

8 Sep 2019 Piotrek (**.***)

About: William Hill

8/10

They just rock for the most part with great live betting. Although they are not the best at dealing with complaints.

show more

2 Sep 2019 Danny (**.***)

About: Betolimp

8/10

Good odds for Kenya, very much higher than other bookmakers.

show more

29 Aug 2019 Niah (**.***)

About: 22bet

8/10

Very good odds and a lot of markets. I had some doubts with Curacao license, but I noticed that 22bet had also from UKGC for UK.

show more

26 Aug 2019 Kevin (**.***)

About: Betolimp

5/10

Not much to like on Betolimp. Awful welcome bonus, short odds and poor customer support. They do pay on time though.

show more

24 Aug 2019 Nicko (**.***)

About: NetBet

5.5/10

Slow withdrawals for unknown reasons. However, live betting and cashout I liked a lot.

show more

20 Aug 2019 Jean (**.***)

About: WirWetten

7/10

Classic old bookmaker. For some leagues, they ask and a second match to accept the bet and for others they have only the basics markets. On the other hand, they have a very good bonus points system. Payment, support ok.

show more

17 Aug 2019 Nikos (**.***)

About: BetJOE

4/10

They have not responded to the email for a week, support chat on the site also does not work. I will not bet on this bookmaker again.

show more

14 Aug 2019 John (**.***)

About: BetJOE

5/10

Poor odds, few payments and slooooow customer support.

show more

12 Aug 2019 Panos (**.***)

About: Casino-X

6/10

Fairly decent casino, not really impressed with their sportsbook. Mediocre odds and limited handicaps.

show more

10 Aug 2019 Igor (**.***)

About: Betfred

8.5/10

I love the fact that they have many promotions and good enough odds. Not bad payout times as well.

show more

8 Aug 2019 Jamie (**.***)

About: Betwinner

6.5/10

Voided my bets after I placed them on "expired" market. As always bookies do not pay for their mistakes.

show more

6 Aug 2019 Radoslaw (**.***)

My review

- =
Please fill in the correct number!

10,000+ have already benefited from Bookmakers.bet

Register to our newsletter and be the first to get our exclusive bonuses and promotions. Fill in your name & email and stay tuned on the latest offers and the new bookmakers in your country.

I agree with the terms of use.

BOOK SPY