trophy
BOOKMAKER OF THE MONTH

    Players’ Reviews

    Here you will find comments and player reviews on every bookmaker, by the Bookmaker Community. View the comments on each bookie separately, by clicking on the drop down menu below.

    Reviews

    Your Opinion

      9/10

      Very good cricket bookmaker. Good odds and markets and fast credit payments.

      15 May 2019Rezi (**.***)
      About: Campobet
      8.5/10

      I’m pleased with their well designed live betting page also by mobile. I would recommend Campobet for sure.

      13 May 2019Miro (**.***)
      About: Bonkersbet
      7/10

      They accept very few payment methods but at least I’m glad that I can withdraw money from my account really fast.

      9 May 2019Jose (**.***)
      About: Tipwin
      5/10

      I’m so tired of wasting my time on this bookie. Their bet acceptance is so damn slow and their live betting odds are simply below average.

      7 May 2019Jens (**.***)
      About: KTO
      8/10

      Classic Betcontruct site with some faults on odds especially on live betting. I had no problems with payments.

      6 May 2019Alex (**.***)
      About: Zulabet
      9/10

      They have decent odds, good variety in promotions and a helpful support team. Withdrawal times are quite speedy too.

      3 May 2019Michael (**.***)
      About: Expekt
      7/10

      Good payouts and speed in customer inquiries. Iw ould like to see more promotions and variety in bets.

      30 Apr 2019Igor (**.***)
      6/10

      Its a pity that they don’t offer horse races, which is my favorite bet,. Until they offer them I will not bet again on them.

      28 Apr 2019Stephen (**.***)
      About: Betsson
      8/10

      Betsson have proved they reliability, they gain my trust thanks to their terrific services. They offer quick payouts, they have a great interface.

      25 Apr 2019Sven (**.***)
      About: Intertops
      7/10

      They’re ok I guess. Quick payments and some nice promotions but really low NBA odds.

      23 Apr 2019Nick (**.***)
      5/10

      As long as it keeps charges on transactions, it can hardly compete with other companies. If I change this and add daily offers, I will change my mind about it.

      22 Apr 2019Jose (**.***)
      About: Casino-X
      4/10

      Ich mag diese Wettseite nicht. Sie haben meine Wette für ungültig erklärt und nicht geantwortet, warum.

      19 Apr 2019Albert (**.***)
      About: LV BET
      9/10

      Amazing bookie, with many promotions and helpful support. Truly worth it!

      18 Apr 2019Johan (**.***)
      About: Neo.bet
      7/10

      Average odds, few payments and limited markets on tennis. Thankfully they pay fast.

      16 Apr 2019Victor (**.***)
      About: 24Bettle
      4/10

      Very slow payments even on e*wallets. I dont think i’m playing there again.

      13 Apr 2019Anrew (**.***)
    
    left: ayt-left__custom__3435 right: ayt-right__custom__3435