trophy
BOOKMAKER OF THE MONTH

    Players’ Reviews

    Here you will find comments and player reviews on every bookmaker, by the Bookmaker Community. View the comments on each bookie separately, by clicking on the drop down menu below.

    Reviews

    Your Opinion

      About: LV BET
      9/10

      Really satisfied with this bookmaker cause I was able to find a very big variety of sports, so many alternative betting options and very high odds. I trust those guys a lot.

      20 Mar 2019Mika (**.***)
      About: BetJOE
      7/10

      I consider BetJOE as one of the best new bookies out there cause they offer an amazing welcome bonus and a wide range of betting selections.

      18 Mar 2019Johan (**.***)
      About: 22bet
      8/10

      22bet is simply one of the best bookmakers out there cause they got an awesome live betting session and they offer multiview live streaming. I recommend them for sure.

      16 Mar 2019Tony (**.***)
      About: Blacktype
      8/10

      The best bookmaker out there in terms of greyhound and horse races. I’m more than satisfied with their user-friendly live betting page and with the fact that they offer lots of free bets.

      14 Mar 2019Josh (**.***)
      8/10

      I had a great session with Karamba and I would like to share it with you! I won a great amount and the withdrawal was completed really fast, within a few hours, Just excellent!

      12 Mar 2019Tony (**.***)
      5/10

      For many years, Sportingbet was my first choice, but I have been forced… to change a company. Few options in live betting, slow mobile version, not so good odds … 

      9 Mar 2019Peter (**.***)
      About: 22bet
      8/10

      I really dig the layout of the site, but its is their huge odds and the great range of markets that have made them my favorite bookie.

      8 Mar 2019Michel (**.***)
      About: 1XBit
      8/10

      Good welcome bonus plus they offer appealing promotions all year round. I’m also content with the fact that I can withdraw money fast and without being charged.

      6 Mar 2019David (**.***)
      7/10

      Overall I have good impressions from the interwetten. As a player I like motorsports and at Interewetten I always find high returns on formula and moto gp but also several markets.

      5 Mar 2019Jans (**.***)
      5/10

      Everything would be better if they would offer better odds, while they also need to improve in their responding time, regarding customer support. Otherwise, they offer great services!

      5 Mar 2019Cristian (**.***)
      About: Novibet
      8/10

      I fully enjoy the user experience here! I love the odds, their services, their customer support is more than satisfying and the often give away great promotions.

      4 Mar 2019James (**.***)
      About: Melbet
      3/10

      Russian bookmaker. Takes ages to withdraw if you start winning.

      3 Mar 2019George (**.***)
      About: Ladbrokes
      8/10

      Maybe the best bookmaker in Britain. Reliable site, great offers with quick support. I test them with a big withdrawal and everything went good!

      2 Mar 2019Mark (**.***)
      About: Bwin
      8/10

      Bwin was the first company I tried many years ago and remains my first choice for betting but also poker. I never had problems with Bwin.

      2 Mar 2019Mario (**.***)
      About: Intertops
      7/10

      Top quality us sportsbook hands down. Just don’t try the casino, i had a bad experience

      2 Mar 2019Jans (**.***)
    
    left: ayt-left__custom__3435 right: ayt-right__custom__3435