Menu

    Players’ Reviews

    Here you will find comments and player reviews on every bookmaker, by the Bookmaker Community. View the comments on each bookie separately, by clicking on the drop down menu below.

    Reviews

    Your Opinion

      About:
      9/10

      De afgelopen 6 maanden speel ik in bet365 en heb geen klachten. Er is zeer grote verscheidenheid aan games en markten en een geweldige mobiele app.

      20 Sep 2018Filipp (**.***)
      About: Fonbet
      8/10

      Overall I have good impressions from Fonbet. As a player I like motorsports and at Fonbet I always find high returns on formula and moto gp but also several markets.

      19 Sep 2018Jens (**.***)
      About: Betrally
      6/10

      They have to be a little bit more clear regarding the terms of their bonus, like the one telling that only combo bets count for the rollover requirements. Otherwise, they are ok, they offer great reload bonuses and quick payouts.

      15 Sep 2018Godwin (**.***)
      About: Tonybet
      6/10

      I mostly am concerned because to me they are a copy of other bookmakers. I would like something more… original! I can’t argue though in terms of their great betting offers and their really quick withdrawals!

      13 Sep 2018Mary (**.***)
      About: Betolimp
      10/10

      Good odds for Kenya, very much higher than Betway. 10/10

      11 Sep 2018Ahab (**.***)
      About: 18bet
      8/10

      I love that they have a huge range of markets and sports, while they also offer quick withdrawals.

      6 Sep 2018Tom (**.***)
      9/10

      I had never a problem with Sportingbet. Excellent customer service, quick withdrawals and many promotions. Especially, through free spins I have earned several times a lot of money.

      3 Sep 2018Will (**.***)
      4/10

      They should simplify their bonus terms and conditions, since some of them aren’t clear to the players. If they manage to solve this, they would be one of the best bookies in Europe.

      31 Aug 2018Mel (**.***)
      About: 10bet
      8/10

      I enjoy their low margins, as well as the fact that the registration is really easy to be completed and the support is excellent.

      27 Aug 2018Henry (**.***)
      About:
      5/10

      It’s a moderate choice but only as an alternative bookie. Sometimes they slow down on withdrawals or refuse to complete them at Neteller. That’s something really irritating.

      25 Aug 2018Brahim (**.***)
      About: 24Bettle
      1/10

      THEY REFUSE TO AWARD ME WINNINGS AND INSTEAD REFUND MY BET. WHY? YOU MAKE THE MISTAKE! WHAT HAPPENS IF I LOSE?? WOULD YOU REFUND MY BET THEN?

      22 Aug 2018Mack (**.***)
      7/10

      Classic old bookmaker. The positive think is that he sometimes forgets to change odds and that offers all the matches of Football League Greece for betting. Certainly, it’s one of my choices.

      21 Aug 2018Alexandros (85.75.6**.***)
      About: ComeOn
      3/10

      Extreme delays in withdrawals, leaving them as “processing” for days. Also had a hard time withdrawing via Skrill although I deposited with Skrill.

      18 Aug 2018Stefan (**.***)
      About: Betfair
      7/10

      Betfair has great odds on single wins, specifically for horse racing. Also, document verification for the account was very fast as well as withdrawals.

      17 Aug 2018George (**.***)
      6/10

      I think that they will have to change the rollover requirements of the welcome bonus, it is too hard to get done with it. Otherwise, everything else is perfect!

      16 Aug 2018Michal (**.***)