Menu
trophy
BOOKMAKER OF THE MONTH

    Players’ Reviews

    Here you will find comments and player reviews on every bookmaker, by the Bookmaker Community. View the comments on each bookie separately, by clicking on the drop down menu below.

    Reviews

    Your Opinion

      About: Betrebels
      6/10

      Decent welcome bonus and live betting options. Did not love their customer support though.

      15 Dec 2018Jon (**.***)
      About: 18bet
      8/10

      Great playing experience and satisfactory payout times. Their customer support is quite decent too. Not bad variety in bets either.

      15 Dec 2018Wenceslaus (**.***)
      About: Novibet
      7/10

      I think that they have to offer better odds if they want to enter the top bookmakers globally. They have some great features, but they also need some improvement in some other sectors, like their withdrawal times.

      13 Dec 2018Chad (**.***)
      9/10

      Many people say about old website and luck of promos. All these don’t count to me. I am 50 years old and all I care about is great odds! мы идем Marathonbet!

      13 Dec 2018Sergei (**.***)
      About: Campeonbet
      6/10

      Good site in terms of odds and markets, but they need more payments asap

      11 Dec 2018Rick (**.***)
      About: Intertops
      10/10

      Very pleased with payment and withdrawal options. Customer support was also one of the friendliest I have come across so far.

      11 Dec 2018Guillaume (**.***)
      About: Betrebels
      6/10

      Not entirely impressed with their offering as of date, they are really generous with their loyalty program though.

      10 Dec 2018Karim (**.***)
      About: 24Bettle
      8/10

      24bettke is really cool, many promotions and rewards if you stick around.

      10 Dec 2018Luka (**.***)
      6/10

      Good horse racing and football bet options, although they are known to start limiting your bets once you start winning.

      8 Dec 2018Patrick (**.***)
      About: Favbet
      8/10

      Very happy with the odds they offer on football matches. Opposite to what many say, their customer support is is quite fast according to my experience so far.

      8 Dec 2018Thot (**.***)
      6/10

      They are a more than decent company, but they will have to add a live streaming

      7 Dec 2018Ryan Paul (**.***)
      About: Nordicbet
      7/10

      Nordicbet has inarguably nice odds, their website is very user-friendly. Did not hate their Welcome bonus either.

      7 Dec 2018Scott Manley (**.***)
      2/10

      They limited my bets once I started winning. If that was intentional I find it unacceptable.

      6 Dec 2018Seth (**.***)
      About: Campobet
      8/10

      Campobet is one of my favorites with a great welcome offer and a lot of bets on offer for various markets.

      6 Dec 2018Mogambo (**.***)
      About: Joycasino
      7/10

      Good welcome offer and many promotions for the casino. Tried my hand on live betting and found some high odds. Will come back for a second review.

      5 Dec 2018Mike (**.***)