trophy
BOOKMAKER OF THE MONTH

    Players’ Reviews

    Here you will find comments and player reviews on every bookmaker, by the Bookmaker Community. View the comments on each bookie separately, by clicking on the drop down menu below.

    Reviews

    Your Opinion

      About: LV BET
      8.5/10

      I enjoy betting in lv bet, I am the type of person who likes to have a variety of betting choices and that is vastly provided by them.

      19 Jul 2019Jason (**.***)
      About: Neo.bet
      7/10

      Good odds and fast payments. No live streaming, missing some payments and has an average loyalty program.

      18 Jul 2019Gabi (**.***)
      About: OlyBet
      6.5/10

      While their sports betting offering is not bad, they will have to offer better odds if they want to establish themselves as a top bookmaker

      17 Jul 2019Nick (**.***)
      About: Blacktype
      6/10

      One of the most moderate bookmakers I have ever encountered. Not so good odds. Heavy bet limits after few winnings.

      15 Jul 2019Victor (**.***)
      About: Bwin
      8/10

      Very big brand with an amazing casino. On the other hand, sportsbook has some missings.

      13 Jul 2019Alex (**.***)
      About: Betvictor
      9/10
      Betvictor is pretty good, i like their website and their mobile app. But the main fact i love to them is their offers and rewards.
      11 Jul 2019Bill (**.***)
      About: Tonybet
      6.5/10

      Needs a lot of improvement if they want to me to play again. Very few payments and complicated sign up form.

      10 Jul 2019Oliver (**.***)
      About: Betwinner
      8.5/10

      Ι love their style as a website, while they are excellent at their live betting part.

      9 Jul 2019Ethan (**.***)
      About: Melbet
      4.5/10

      The truth is that I can’t trust them… And the reason is obvious. Another bookmaker licensed in Curacao and that might be enough to label them as a scam bookie.

      8 Jul 2019Borris (**.***)
      About: Vbet
      4/10

      While deposit process was fast and efficient, I cannot say the same about withdrawals. They ask for more and more docs with each new withdrawal request.

      7 Jul 2019Karim (**.***)
      8.5/10

      Had never heard of Leo Vegas as sportsbook and was not expecting much, to be honest. Despite that, they are a fair betting site with a nice welcome bonus and many markets on football. The could use with a live streaming and better odds, other than that they can surely be trusted.

      6 Jul 2019Peter (**.***)
      About: Goalbet
      5.5/10

      It’s a moderate choice but only as an alternative bookie. Sometimes they slow down on withdrawals or refuse to complete them at Neteller. That’s something really irritating.

      5 Jul 2019Brahim (**.***)
      About: Casino-X
      5/10

      Poor bookmaker. Bonus is practically impossible to rollover in time, and they have no live streams.

      4 Jul 2019Stelios (**.***)
      About: Neo.bet
      5/10

      Does not take players from my country. :-\

      3 Jul 2019Rafa (**.***)
      9/10

      One of the top guns for both casinos and sports betting. Live bets are just out of this world, their promotions cannot get any better and their site looks great.

      2 Jul 2019Mike (**.***)
    
    left: ayt-left__custom__3435 right: ayt-right__custom__3435