Menu

Players’ Reviews

Here you will find comments and player reviews on every bookmaker, by the Bookmaker Community. View the comments on each bookie separately, by clicking on the drop down menu below.

Reviews

Your Opinion

    About: Campeonbet
    10/10

    Die beste Wettseite, die ich in letzter Zeit gespielt habe. 10/10

    18 Nov 2017Johan (5.155.1**.***)
    About: Campeonbet
    9/10

    Really really amazing bookmaker. I joined two weeks ago, got three bonuses welcome and for two other deposit. Rollover is low and odds are very good.

    8 Nov 2017Jorge (79.158.3**.***)
    3/10

    The odds are a joke. 2.50 for Liverpool to win Manchester United when Betsson offers this on 2.65. No way I’m betting here again.

    14 Oct 2017Kevin (61.6.2**.***)
    About: 1XBet
    9/10

    Very high odds and fast payment. I really like this bookmaker.

    12 Oct 2017Peter (154.123.9**.***)
    8/10

    Marathonbet is the first bookmaker I registered and I still bet with them after 2 years. They have high odds and let me place bets on total over/under 1. 0 – 5. 0 goals in hockey and football – that is really suitable for my betting system.

    22 Sep 2017Anatol (80.91.1**.***)
    About: Betfair
    9/10

    Really tidy website and high odds. They also have a forex platform called tradefair although it is a bit hard to find.

    21 Sep 2017Cheryl (139.59.1**.***)
    5/10

    Charges on every transaction, hard kyc and limited withdrawals in my country.

    14 Sep 2017Faidon (46.198.2**.***)
    About: EnergyBet
    10/10

    Great experience. Clean easy to use website, fair bonus system and wonderful experience. Top notch service and the fastest cash out I have ever had. I think I found my new bookie!

    19 Aug 2017Sven (153.92.1**.***)
    About: EnergyBet
    9/10

    Was a little hesitant at first as they are not well known. No reason for that as they awarded all my winnings real fast with no issues. Worth a try.

    10 Aug 2017Nishad (149.255.6**.***)
    4/10

    Average odds, confusing live betting and few casino games. Not recommended.

    7 Aug 2017Ashley (95.147.1**.***)
    About: Redbet
    6/10

    Their platform is confusing. They must put the best football leagues on top, to find the more easily.

    31 Jul 2017Viktor (86.61.5**.***)
    About: Bet365
    8/10

    Good odds, fast payments. Never had problems with Bet365.

     

    28 Jul 2017Władysław (83.9.2**.***)
    About: 1XBet
    1/10
    Bookmaker fraudster, do not give money six months, under the pretext of investigation, for 6 months sent them 14 documents, dont advise
    27 Jul 2017Dmitriy Romantsov (192.160.1**.***)
    About: 5dimes
    2/10

    Low odds, slow payments. Avoid.

    24 Jul 2017Joey (54.144.1**.***)
    About: EnergyBet
    6/10

    Add cash out

    22 Jul 2017Дми́трий (77.88.5**.***)