Sportingbet Players Comments

- 20+ years of experience -

  • More than 30,000 events monthly
  • Full & Auto Cash Out
  • 150+ football markets pre-match
  • Live Streaming
  • 100+ horse races daily
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Sportingbet

Latest Comments

About: Sportingbet

7.5/10

Nice odds and friendly support. Maybe not too much sports events. Lots of options for darts and horses.

 

show more

24 Apr 2020 Damien (**.***)

About: Sportingbet

8.5/10
I had never a problem with Sportingbet. Excellent customer service, quick withdrawals, and many promotions. Especially, through free spins I have earned several times a lot of money.

show more

1 Jun 2019 Jim (**.***)

About: Sportingbet

5/10
For many years, Sportingbet was my first choice, but I have been forced... to change a company. Few options in live betting, slow mobile version, not so good odds ... 

show more

9 Mar 2019 Peter (**.***)

About: Sportingbet

9/10
I had never a problem with Sportingbet. Excellent customer service, quick withdrawals and many promotions. Especially, through free spins I have earned several times a lot of money.

show more

3 Sep 2018 Will (**.***)

About: Sportingbet

3/10
The odds are a joke. 2.50 for Liverpool to win Manchester United when Betsson offers this on 2.65. No way I'm betting here again.

show more

14 Oct 2017 Kevin (61.6.2**.***)

About: Sportingbet

4/10
Average odds, confusing live betting and few casino games. Not recommended.

show more

7 Aug 2017 Ashley (95.147.1**.***)

About: Sportingbet

8/10
I think they have a complete sportsbook. They can offer better odds, but it is a nice website with many betting options. However, the Sportingbet Casino is one of the best.

show more

24 Mar 2017 Bozhidar (85.118.8**.***)

About: Sportingbet

5/10
Sportingbet are average IMO. The odds are poor and the live streaming tends to lag.

show more

6 Mar 2017 Rudi (85.13.1**.***)

My Sportingbet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Sportaza
  • Few country restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • High odds on secondary bets
  • Code:BOOKMAKERSBET
100% up to $100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
CyberBet
  • More than 15 sports
  • Alternative handicaps in basketball
  • 30+ live tennis markets
  • Code:BOOKBET
100% up to $300
Anonymbet
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:bookmakers
120% up to $100
Wazamba Sports
  • Few Country Restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • Card & Corner Bets
100% up to $100
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
LeoVegas Sports
  • High average payout of 95% +
  • Best odds guaranteed on UK & Irish horse races
  • Live streaming feature
High Odds
Mr Sloty Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Multiview Feature
  • Code:WSPORT501
50% up to $100
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Lapilanders
  • Few country Restrictions
  • 1,000+ live events daily
  • 35+ sports
100% up to $120
Librabet
  • 35+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • 20+ Payment Options
100% up to €250
Powbet
  • 30,000+ events every month
  • More than 35 sports
  • Card & Corner bets
100% up to $100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS