Sportingbet Players Comments

- 20+ years of experience -

  • More than 30,000 events monthly
  • Full & Auto Cash Out
  • 150+ football markets pre-match
  • Live Streaming
  • 100+ horse races daily
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Sportingbet

Latest Comments

About: Sportingbet

7.5/10

Nice odds and friendly support. Maybe not too much sports events. Lots of options for darts and horses.

 

show more

24 Apr 2020 Damien (**.***)

About: Sportingbet

8.5/10
I had never a problem with Sportingbet. Excellent customer service, quick withdrawals, and many promotions. Especially, through free spins I have earned several times a lot of money.

show more

1 Jun 2019 Jim (**.***)

About: Sportingbet

5/10
For many years, Sportingbet was my first choice, but I have been forced... to change a company. Few options in live betting, slow mobile version, not so good odds ... 

show more

9 Mar 2019 Peter (**.***)

About: Sportingbet

9/10
I had never a problem with Sportingbet. Excellent customer service, quick withdrawals and many promotions. Especially, through free spins I have earned several times a lot of money.

show more

3 Sep 2018 Will (**.***)

About: Sportingbet

3/10
The odds are a joke. 2.50 for Liverpool to win Manchester United when Betsson offers this on 2.65. No way I'm betting here again.

show more

14 Oct 2017 Kevin (61.6.2**.***)

About: Sportingbet

4/10
Average odds, confusing live betting and few casino games. Not recommended.

show more

7 Aug 2017 Ashley (95.147.1**.***)

About: Sportingbet

8/10
I think they have a complete sportsbook. They can offer better odds, but it is a nice website with many betting options. However, the Sportingbet Casino is one of the best.

show more

24 Mar 2017 Bozhidar (85.118.8**.***)

About: Sportingbet

5/10
Sportingbet are average IMO. The odds are poor and the live streaming tends to lag.

show more

6 Mar 2017 Rudi (85.13.1**.***)

My Sportingbet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Stake.com
  • 95% overall live betting payout
  • 500,000 pre-match events/year
  • 100+ extra bets on top footy events
200% up to $1000
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
150% up to €150
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Librabet
  • High odds on football
  • Huge variety of betting markets
  • Intriguing welcome bonus
100% up to €250
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
100% up to €50
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
FEZbet
  • Cashout
  • Next Minute bets
  • Fast Markets
150% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS