MarathonBet Player Comments

- Bet on the highest odds online -

  • 0% margin on major events
  • Asian View
  • 97%+ football payout
  • Full, Auto, Partial Cash Out
  • 200+ basketball markets
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit MarathonBet

Latest Comments

About: MarathonBet

8/10

Best bookie for me. unlike the Russian bookies ... . It's very easy to place an online bet when odds are changing and also they have higher odds than them. But they have a smaller line than Russian bookies. And also they don't accept cryptos except for bitcoin of course.

show more

9 Dec 2020 Emad (**.***)

About: MarathonBet

5/10

Marathonbet limit winners. I won 5 bets in a row and they put limits to my account...

show more

11 Mar 2020 Jim (**.***)

About: MarathonBet

5/10

Marathonbet has maybe the best odds in the most football leagues. On the other hand, if a player wins, will be limited very fast to £5 per bet.

show more

29 Dec 2019 Kevin (**.***)

About: MarathonBet

9/10
Many people say about old website and luck of promos. All these don't count to me. I am 50 years old and all I care about is great odds! мы идем Marathonbet!

show more

28 Dec 2018 Sergei (**.***)

About: MarathonBet

8/10
Marathonbet is the first bookmaker I registered and I still bet with them after 2 years. They have high odds and let me place bets on total over/under 1. 0 - 5. 0 goals in hockey and football - that is really suitable for my betting system.

show more

22 Sep 2017 Anatol (80.91.1**.***)

About: MarathonBet

8/10
Old style bookmaker, but they have by far the greatest odds. They have to offer more promotions, especially for punters that use Marathon on daily basis.

show more

19 May 2017 Philip (87.175.8**.***)

About: MarathonBet

7/10

Nice betting site with really high odds. Needs more promotions and live streaming to improve.

show more

7 Apr 2017 Marco (151.74.1**.***)

About: MarathonBet

8/10
Decent bookie with good markets and limits (shortly before the matches begin).  Quite old-fashioned site, but for me that's minor. The Marathonbet is always my first choice.

show more

21 Jan 2017 Stoian (185.82.2**.***)

My MarathonBet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Stake.com
  • 95% overall live betting payout
  • 500,000 pre-match events/year
  • 100+ extra bets on top footy events
200% up to $1000
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
150% up to €150
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Librabet
  • High odds on football
  • Huge variety of betting markets
  • Intriguing welcome bonus
100% up to €250
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
100% up to €50
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
FEZbet
  • Cashout
  • Next Minute bets
  • Fast Markets
150% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS