Bet365 Player Comments

- The world’s ☝ No1 Bookmaker -

  • In-depth sports coverage
  • High betting limits
  • 45+ Sports
  • Huge in-play offer & Live streaming
  • Quick bet settlement
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Bet365

Latest Comments

About: Bet365

8/10

Bet365 is the best betting company here in Botswana. I truly recommend this brand.

show more

5 Nov 2020 Christopher (**.***)

About: Bet365

9/10

Bet365 is by far the best! Best odds, best in-play odds, great offers! Also very well designed UX mobile app.

 

show more

22 Jul 2020 Ben (**.***)

About: Bet365

9/10
Absolutely solid bookmaker, money is always on time, everything is on tip top.
 

show more

30 Sep 2019 Gordon (**.***)

About: Bet365

8.0/10
Bet365 has many services and always sth new for the players. Many people say that limit their account, but i think that everything is ok, if you bet live.

show more

23 Jun 2019 Paul (**.***)

About: Bet365

10/10
Bet365 is inarguably the king of sportsbook. They've nailed it in pretty much everything, bet variety, promotions, as well as payout times.

show more

3 Dec 2018 Konrad (**.***)

About: Bet365

7/10
Good odds, however they could do a bit better with their promotions.

show more

28 Nov 2018 Alexis (**.***)

About: Bet365

10/10
Die beste Wettseite, die ich in letzter Zeit gespielt habe. 10/10

show more

18 Nov 2017 Johan (5.155.1**.***)

About: Bet365

8/10
Good odds, fast payments. Never had problems with Bet365.  

show more

28 Jul 2017 Władysław (83.9.2**.***)

About: Bet365

3/10
Everyone is saying that bet365 is the best bookmaker, however that is untrue if you happen to win, as you will quickly see limits imposed on your account.

show more

15 Apr 2017 Edward (5.2.6**.***)

About: Bet365

9/10
There is bet365 and the other bookmakers. Bet365 has everything a player needs. Top odds, live streaming and for sure you will get paid.

show more

31 Mar 2017 Barry (109.255.1**.***)

About: Bet365

10/10
Best company. Very high odds, quick service and many ways to deposit. Don't look no further.

show more

23 Jan 2017 185.82.216.114 (185.82.2**.***)

About: Bet365

9/10

Can't go wrong with Bet365. The best odds, asian handicaps, frequent bonuses and live streaming on a ton of events. Only minus imho, is that their site has a slower response time since their last update and tends to get stuck at times.

show more

23 Dec 2016 Gary (80.84.5**.***)

About: Bet365

9/10

Bet365 is my first and my best choice. Huge odds, great live betting, lots of matches in the live streaming service.

show more

13 Dec 2016 Johnny (46.165.2**.***)

About: Bet365

9/10
They 've got good odds, especially on asian handicaps and the live betting is easy to navigate with lots of matches. I received my welcome bonus as soon as I made my first deposit, and managed to withdraw my money really fast.

show more

7 Dec 2016 Mike Do. (31.3.2**.***)

My Bet365 review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
100% up to €100
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
Mr Play Sports
  • 10.000 pre-match events per month
  • 35+ sports
  • 140+ extra bets
High Odds
Vbet
  • 250+ extra markets
  • Many outright & special bets
  • Multi-View
  • Code:100%
Up to €20 Freebet
Librabet
  • High odds on football
  • Huge variety of betting markets
  • Intriguing welcome bonus
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
CyberBet
  • More than 15 sports
  • Alternative handicaps in basketball
  • 30+ live tennis markets
  • Code:BOOKMAKERSBET
100% up to $250
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Betiton
  • 94%+ payout on tennis
  • 180+ alternative bets on top leagues
  • Lots of alternative HC’s on basketball
Bet €15 Get €10
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS