Vbet Player Comments

- Monaco Official Betting Partner -

  • Malta, UK & Curacao license
  • More than 30 deposit methods
  • 45.000+ pre-match events per month
  • 50+ sports
  • Extensive fight sports coverage
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Vbet

Latest Comments

About: Vbet

9/10

Beautiful web site, very helpful support and fast payments! Withdraw in 15 minutes on my skrill account! 

show more

6 Jul 2020 Nick (**.***)

About: Vbet

8/10

Fair bookmaker with many markets, good odds and often reload bonuses.

 

show more

9 Jun 2020 Timo (**.***)

About: Vbet

8/10

Sports betting is good and the live support quick and helpful. Until now I withdrew three times and there were no problems. 

show more

4 May 2020 Phil (**.***)

About: Vbet

4/10
While deposit process was fast and efficient, I cannot say the same about withdrawals. They ask for more and more docs with each new withdrawal request.

show more

7 Jul 2019 Karim (**.***)

About: Vbet

4/10
Withdrawals are a pain with Vbet. But on the other hand, they have a lot of bets on handicap which is hard to find.

show more

15 Jun 2019 Michel (**.***)

About: Vbet

8/10
They're quite big in Japan with a lot of bets on handicap for example. Good customer service and fast payouts are a definite plus as well. Things are easy when you're big in Japan.

show more

9 Nov 2018 Oda (**.***)

About: Vbet

2/10
It is good for people living in Armenia But services for foreigners are awful They are kind to receive money, but they get angry to withdraw money.

show more

26 Mar 2018 Hasan (162.158.9**.***)

About: Vbet

2/10
Scammers. You start winning, you get limits. If you want to withdraw, they "security department" will make your life hell. Stay Away.

show more

10 Mar 2017 Andrea (213.149.6**.***)

About: Vbet

8/10
The easiest bookmakers for depositing money and the quickest when it come to withdraw. Nice design, but i've seen many other bookmakers with same. They have a lot of promos and bonuses. I really liked their casino, but their customer support is below average.

show more

18 Feb 2017 Marko (82.61.1**.***)

My Vbet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

Latest Betting Offers