Unibet Player Comments

- The No1 Swedish Sportsbook -

  • Multi licensed bookmaker
  • 40+ sports
  • 330+ extra bets per match
  • Prematch & Inplay Bet Βuilder
  • High-coverage live streaming
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Unibet

Latest Comments

About: Unibet

8.5/10

I love the cash out system of Unibet, especially in basketball matches. 

show more

15 Dec 2019 Sven (**.***)

About: Unibet

8/10
High odds, many markets and fantastic layout. Could use with a better welcome bonus.

show more

9 Jan 2018 Marten (213.5.6**.***)

About: Unibet

1/10
They void your bets even if the fault was theirs.

show more

18 Feb 2017 Casual (89.160.1**.***)

About: Unibet

8/10

I like Unibet very much, they give away lots of good promotions, they offer very big odds and I like their site very much, it is easy to navigate.

show more

16 Feb 2017 Olivier (195.154.1**.***)

About: Unibet

8/10
Unibet is always one of my options. They have a variety of sports and options and a good lice section. Moreover, the promos and bonuses are an extra motive. Their odds could be better, but they are acceptable.

show more

24 Jan 2017 Pier (91.207.5**.***)

About: Unibet

9/10

Great odds, great and constant promotions, nice live betting section, the page is easy to use and navigate, great variety at sports and markets. If they had Asian Handicaps, I would rate them with 10, but for now I will stick with 9!

show more

23 Jan 2017 Matthieu (195.154.1**.***)

About: Unibet

9/10
I trust Unibet for many years now!They have great odds, a nice live betting page and good promotions. I suggest them without any second thoughts.

show more

31 Dec 2016 Antonio (176.126.8**.***)

My Unibet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

Latest Betting Offers

18+ | T&Cs apply | begambleaware.org

The generated voucher is only valid for people of legal age. The betting credit worth €5, €15 or €30 is awarded at random. The term "voucher" in the bonus provisions refers to both betting vouchers and free bet vouchers. In addition, 10 x € 3.000 will be raffled among all players who have redeemed their betting credit. The winners will be determined by drawing lots and notified by email on October 7th, 2020. The judges' decision is final. The prize money will be credited to your Interwetten account and is freely available.