Redbet Players Comments

- Excellent live betting experience -

  • Licensed in Malta & the UK
  • Part of the William Hill Group
  • Bet Builder & Cashout
  • 300+ extra bets on top games
  • Withdrawals in 24 Hours
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Redbet

Latest Comments

About: Redbet

5/10

Layout is not smooth, technical support is not helpful at all.

show more

28 Mar 2020 Bob (**.***)

About: Redbet

8/10

Welcome Bonus and promotions offers are good, while also odds are average. Personally, i like the layout and the mobile version. Redbet is a decent choice.

show more

21 Oct 2019 Mike (**.***)

About: Redbet

6.5/10

From the one hand, the offer Asian Handicaps, a great number of alternative betting options and a great live betting section, but on the other hand the lack of live streaming and the fact they charge certain deposits methods, cool down my enthusiasm.

show more

27 Jul 2019 Sven (**.***)

About: Redbet

6/10
Their platform is confusing. They must put the best football leagues on top, to find the more easily.

show more

31 Jul 2017 Viktor (86.61.5**.***)

About: Redbet

8/10
Quality betting firm with many sports and I totally love the goal bonus. Could use with a cash out service and a live streaming coverage though.

show more

5 Feb 2017 (80.84.5**.***)

About: Redbet

6/10
Nice bookmaker with many sports, but slow withdrawals and few asian handicaps.

show more

27 Jan 2017 Soccerbet (185.82.2**.***)

About: Redbet

8/10
I like their layout and their odds, the live betting is very nice. Maybe they could do more thing about promotions, I would like to see some more free bets and bonuses.

show more

17 Dec 2016 Wojciech (178.255.4**.***)

My Redbet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Stake.com
  • 95% overall live betting payout
  • 500,000 pre-match events/year
  • 100+ extra bets on top footy events
200% up to $1000
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
150% up to €150
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Librabet
  • High odds on football
  • Huge variety of betting markets
  • Intriguing welcome bonus
100% up to €250
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
100% up to €50
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
FEZbet
  • Cashout
  • Next Minute bets
  • Fast Markets
150% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS