Paddy Power Player Comments

- The Irish power -

  • 30 years of experience
  • Very fast payments
  • Many payment methods accepted
  • Ideal for football
  • Cash out available
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Paddy Power

Latest Comments

About: Paddy Power

8/10

Love the fast live chat response and variety of bets especially on horse racing and football. Never had a problem with deposits and withdrawals and the payouts are great.

show more

23 Oct 2019 David (**.***)

About: Paddy Power

6.5/10

Very big brand but i think they have remained to the past.  Paddy needs fresh ideas, new promos and better odds.

show more

11 Sep 2019 Ross (**.***)

About: Paddy Power

6/10
Good horse racing and football bet options, although they are known to start limiting your bets once you start winning.

show more

8 Dec 2018 Patrick (**.***)

About: Paddy Power

2/10
They limited my bets once I started winning. If that was intentional I find it unacceptable.

show more

6 Dec 2018 Seth (**.***)

About: Paddy Power

/10
Not really impressed with Paddy Power. Average odds, few payment methods and boring layout.

show more

11 Jul 2017 Stan (213.246.1**.***)

About: Paddy Power

8/10
I signed up on Paddy Power and got my £30 sign up bonus. They have many markets, daily promotions, fast payments and a helpful customer service.

show more

3 Jun 2017 Jake (52.56.1**.***)

About: Paddy Power

8/10
The best choise for horseracing.  I really like that i can solve my problems through my twitter. They have many offers and great odds. A bit slow when it comes to withdrawals. You won't lose money, but i would really like to have my money a little faster.

show more

6 May 2017 Jerome (54.77.2**.***)

About: Paddy Power

8/10
Once a Paddy Power, always a Paddy Power player. Wide range of markets and very quick payments. You never lose monay there. I would like to see better odds, but it is ok for me. I don't bet big, so it is not a big problem.

show more

18 Feb 2017 Peter (90.255.1**.***)

My Paddy Power review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews