Paddy Power Player Comments

- The Irish power -

  • 30 years of experience
  • Very fast payments
  • Many payment methods accepted
  • Ideal for football
  • Cash out available
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Paddy Power

Latest Comments

About: Paddy Power

8/10

Love the fast live chat response and variety of bets especially on horse racing and football. Never had a problem with deposits and withdrawals and the payouts are great.

show more

23 Oct 2019 David (**.***)

About: Paddy Power

6.5/10

Very big brand but i think they have remained to the past.  Paddy needs fresh ideas, new promos and better odds.

show more

11 Sep 2019 Ross (**.***)

About: Paddy Power

6/10
Good horse racing and football bet options, although they are known to start limiting your bets once you start winning.

show more

8 Dec 2018 Patrick (**.***)

About: Paddy Power

2/10
They limited my bets once I started winning. If that was intentional I find it unacceptable.

show more

6 Dec 2018 Seth (**.***)

About: Paddy Power

/10
Not really impressed with Paddy Power. Average odds, few payment methods and boring layout.

show more

11 Jul 2017 Stan (213.246.1**.***)

About: Paddy Power

8/10
I signed up on Paddy Power and got my £30 sign up bonus. They have many markets, daily promotions, fast payments and a helpful customer service.

show more

3 Jun 2017 Jake (52.56.1**.***)

About: Paddy Power

8/10
The best choise for horseracing.  I really like that i can solve my problems through my twitter. They have many offers and great odds. A bit slow when it comes to withdrawals. You won't lose money, but i would really like to have my money a little faster.

show more

6 May 2017 Jerome (54.77.2**.***)

About: Paddy Power

8/10
Once a Paddy Power, always a Paddy Power player. Wide range of markets and very quick payments. You never lose monay there. I would like to see better odds, but it is ok for me. I don't bet big, so it is not a big problem.

show more

18 Feb 2017 Peter (90.255.1**.***)

My Paddy Power review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Stake.com
  • 95% overall live betting payout
  • 500,000 pre-match events/year
  • 100+ extra bets on top footy events
200% up to $1000
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
150% up to €150
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Librabet
  • High odds on football
  • Huge variety of betting markets
  • Intriguing welcome bonus
100% up to €250
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
100% up to €50
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
FEZbet
  • Cashout
  • Next Minute bets
  • Fast Markets
150% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS