Nordicbet Player Comments

- Best Scandi football bookmaker -

  • Online since 2002
  • Local Scandi sports & leagues
  • 95%+ on the best football leagues
  • Live streaming
  • Proprietary betting platform
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Nordicbet

Latest Comments

About: Nordicbet

6/10

Good welcome bonus and odds, but they have a bit of a habit of coming up with weird reasons to avoid paying our profits until we bombard them with a lot of messages.

show more

10 Apr 2020 Casper (**.***)

About: Nordicbet

6.5/10

While they have so many great betting options available, there is one thing that I would like to see in Nordicbet and that is the Asian Handicaps.

show more

12 Nov 2019 Sven (**.***)

About: Nordicbet

5.5/10

It's not that they're not reliable, just that they give some weird explanations for not giving you your winnings sometimes.

show more

2 Aug 2019 Sven (**.***)

About: Nordicbet

7/10
Nordicbet are a reliable bookmaker offering great odds and a complete suite casino and poker suit. They also ioffer an intriguing welcome bonus.

show more

15 Jan 2019 Marcus (**.***)

About: Nordicbet

7/10
Nordicbet has inarguably nice odds, their website is very user-friendly. Did not hate their Welcome bonus either.

show more

7 Dec 2018 Scott Manley (**.***)

About: Nordicbet

8/10
I really love the way Nordicbet approach betting. A friendly customer service, a nice layout and a 10€ free bet with no strings attached. Totally worth it.

show more

25 Mar 2017 Maxime (185.133.2**.***)

About: Nordicbet

7/10

Nordicbet should be a little bit better on their odds and the promo part. Every other aspect of the bookmaker is satisfying, they have a good live betting section, a user friendly website, lots of betting selections and more.

show more

1 Mar 2017 Erik (46.29.2**.***)

My Nordicbet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews