Netbet Player Comments

- The best mobile betting platform -

  • Licensed in the UK & in Malta
  • More than 2.000 pre-match events daily
  • Live Streaming
  • 25.000+ live events/month
  • 96%+ payout on EPL
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit NetBet

Latest Comments

About: NetBet

9/10

Decent odds and many promotions. I love the £5 Free bet every week and the Netbet boosts... The cs is a bit slow but maybe because of the big workload.

show more

23 Nov 2020 Jonathan (**.***)

About: NetBet

5/10

They never reply to my messages and their offers are bad. There are much better options for bookmakers.

show more

23 Feb 2020 Jamie (**.***)

About: NetBet

5.5/10

Slow withdrawals for unknown reasons. However, live betting and cashout I liked a lot.

show more

20 Aug 2019 Jean (**.***)

About: NetBet

5/10
Withdrawals were very hard for unknown reasons and they constantly kept asking for more and more documents with each new withdrawal. Did not love the odds they offer at all.

show more

22 Jul 2019 Michel (**.***)

About: NetBet

6/10
Very very poor CS. I had problems with documents and Icouldn't find a solution. I expected more from Coral...

show more

2 Feb 2019 Francis (**.***)

About: NetBet

7/10
Great live match options, cashout option is always good to have and goood choice of markets. Also, love the layout of their site which is easily navigable for the most part.

show more

29 Oct 2018 Norbert (**.***)

About: NetBet

9/10
Although I mostly play the slots, I have to say that Netbet has an amazing sportsbook as well. I compared the odds of the Europa League final for Man Utd to win and they were the best among other Aussie bookies.

show more

2 Jun 2017 Julia (1.127.4**.***)

About: NetBet

7/10
Netbet is my favorite bookmaker to place bets and play on the casino. They have good odds, a nice mobile platform and the best slots.

show more

17 Apr 2017 Anatoliy (83.241.4**.***)

About: NetBet

8/10

Netbet has a user friendly website, very good promotions, their odds are somewhat better than ok and their live betting section is really good. I will continue betting on their site,

show more

28 Feb 2017 Iker (89.238.1**.***)

About: NetBet

8/10
NetBet is an more than ok company, they have constant and good promotions, they offer a great range of sports and markets, they could have a little better odds though. Theirs are worse than a lot of bookmakers'

show more

21 Jan 2017 Ivaylo (185.82.2**.***)

My NetBet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets + €10 Casino
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
  • Code:WELCOMEBONUS
100% up to €100
K9win
  • 3+ Asian football lines
  • 1,000 live events/day
  • 50+ football leagues available
100% Bonus up to ₫10,000,000
Neo.bet
  • 9.000+ live events per month
  • 20.000+ pre match events monthly
  • 1-click bet
100% up to €150
Mr Play Sports
  • 10.000 pre-match events per month
  • 35+ sports
  • 140+ extra bets
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
100% up to €/$150
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
$30 in Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €/$240
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
€25 Welcome Bonus
Betiton
  • 94%+ payout on tennis
  • 180+ alternative bets on top leagues
  • Lots of alternative HC’s on basketball
Bet €15, Get €10
b-Bets
  • 30+ alternative handicaps in basketball
  • 150+ pre-game football lines
  • More than 30 live tennis markets
110% up to €150
Betinia
  • MGA license
  • 10,000+ events monthly
  • Asian Handicaps
100% up to €/$100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS