Netbet Player Comments

- The best mobile betting platform -

  • Licensed in the UK & in Malta
  • More than 2.000 pre-match events daily
  • Live Streaming
  • 25.000+ live events/month
  • 96%+ payout on EPL
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit NetBet

Latest Comments

About: NetBet

9/10

Decent odds and many promotions. I love the £5 Free bet every week and the Netbet boosts... The cs is a bit slow but maybe because of the big workload.

show more

23 Nov 2020 Jonathan (**.***)

About: NetBet

5/10

They never reply to my messages and their offers are bad. There are much better options for bookmakers.

show more

23 Feb 2020 Jamie (**.***)

About: NetBet

5.5/10

Slow withdrawals for unknown reasons. However, live betting and cashout I liked a lot.

show more

20 Aug 2019 Jean (**.***)

About: NetBet

5/10
Withdrawals were very hard for unknown reasons and they constantly kept asking for more and more documents with each new withdrawal. Did not love the odds they offer at all.

show more

22 Jul 2019 Michel (**.***)

About: NetBet

6/10
Very very poor CS. I had problems with documents and Icouldn't find a solution. I expected more from Coral...

show more

2 Feb 2019 Francis (**.***)

About: NetBet

7/10
Great live match options, cashout option is always good to have and goood choice of markets. Also, love the layout of their site which is easily navigable for the most part.

show more

29 Oct 2018 Norbert (**.***)

About: NetBet

9/10
Although I mostly play the slots, I have to say that Netbet has an amazing sportsbook as well. I compared the odds of the Europa League final for Man Utd to win and they were the best among other Aussie bookies.

show more

2 Jun 2017 Julia (1.127.4**.***)

About: NetBet

7/10
Netbet is my favorite bookmaker to place bets and play on the casino. They have good odds, a nice mobile platform and the best slots.

show more

17 Apr 2017 Anatoliy (83.241.4**.***)

About: NetBet

8/10

Netbet has a user friendly website, very good promotions, their odds are somewhat better than ok and their live betting section is really good. I will continue betting on their site,

show more

28 Feb 2017 Iker (89.238.1**.***)

About: NetBet

8/10
NetBet is an more than ok company, they have constant and good promotions, they offer a great range of sports and markets, they could have a little better odds though. Theirs are worse than a lot of bookmakers'

show more

21 Jan 2017 Ivaylo (185.82.2**.***)

My NetBet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

Latest Betting Offers