Neobet Player Comments

- The Best New Mobile Bookmaker -

  • MGA licensed sportsbook
  • Sportsbook oriented bookmaker
  • Personal Bet Configurator
  • Partial/Automatic cashout
  • Android & iOS Apps
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Neo.bet

Latest Comments

person

About: Neo.bet

9/10

Good odds and very quick customer support. I asked for a 450€ withdraw and they sent my money in 24 hours. Thumbs up!

show more

3 Feb 2021 Jako (**.***) country

person

About: Neo.bet

8/10

Neo.bet has very helpful customer support. I bet there over 5 months and i have never problems to get my money. I would like though to add e-sports.

show more

24 Dec 2019 Filip (**.***) country

person

About: Neo.bet

8.5/10

One of the best newest bookmakers out there with a fair welcome bonus. In fact, you can choose between two different sign up offers and you can enjoy some free play too.

show more

30 Oct 2019 Chris (**.***) country

person

About: Neo.bet

7/10
Good odds and fast payments. No live streaming, missing some payments and has an average loyalty program.

show more

18 Jul 2019 Gabi (**.***) country

person

About: Neo.bet

5/10
Does not take players from my country. :-\

show more

3 Jul 2019 Rafa (**.***) country

person

About: Neo.bet

6.5/10
I would be more enthusiastic about betting with Neo Bet if they had more sports available than they do right know... They should definitely add more betting choices.

show more

29 May 2019 Nicko (**.***) country

person

About: Neo.bet

7/10
Average odds, few payments and limited markets on tennis. Thankfully they pay fast.

show more

16 Apr 2019 Victor (**.***) country

person

About: Neo.bet

8/10
I have noticed that Neo Bet has extremely huge odds on football, while they also have great limits on their withdrawals.

show more

23 Nov 2018 Stellar (**.***) country

person

About: Neo.bet

10/10
My new favorite bookmaker. Huge odds on Champions League, many markets on Bundesliga fußball and very fast payments. Definitely worth it.

show more

6 Nov 2018 Guy (**.***) country

My Neo.bet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS