Neobet Player Comments

- From pros for pros -

  • 200% up to €50 or 100% up to €150 bonus
  • MGA license guarantees safety
  • Amazing mobile app
  • Really fast payments
  • High withdrawal limits
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Neo.bet

Latest Comments

About: Neo.bet

8.5/10

One of the best newest bookmakers out there with a fair welcome bonus. In fact, you can choose between two different sign up offers and you can enjoy some free play too.

show more

30 Oct 2019 Chris (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

7/10
Good odds and fast payments. No live streaming, missing some payments and has an average loyalty program.

show more

18 Jul 2019 Gabi (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

5/10
Does not take players from my country. :-\

show more

3 Jul 2019 Rafa (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

6.5/10
I would be more enthusiastic about betting with Neo Bet if they had more sports available than they do right know... They should definitely add more betting choices.

show more

29 May 2019 Nicko (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

7/10
Average odds, few payments and limited markets on tennis. Thankfully they pay fast.

show more

16 Apr 2019 Victor (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

8/10
I have noticed that Neo Bet has extremely huge odds on football, while they also have great limits on their withdrawals.

show more

23 Nov 2018 Stellar (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

10/10
My new favorite bookmaker. Huge odds on Champions League, many markets on Bundesliga fußball and very fast payments. Definitely worth it.

show more

6 Nov 2018 Guy (**.***)

My Neo.bet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews