Neobet Player Comments

- The Best New Mobile Bookmaker -

  • MGA licensed sportsbook
  • Sportsbook oriented bookmaker
  • Personal Bet Configurator
  • Partial/Automatic cashout
  • Android & iOS Apps
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Neo.bet

Latest Comments

About: Neo.bet

9/10

Good odds and very quick customer support. I asked for a 450€ withdraw and they sent my money in 24 hours. Thumbs up!

show more

3 Feb 2021 Jako (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

8/10

Neo.bet has very helpful customer support. I bet there over 5 months and i have never problems to get my money. I would like though to add e-sports.

show more

24 Dec 2019 Filip (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

8.5/10

One of the best newest bookmakers out there with a fair welcome bonus. In fact, you can choose between two different sign up offers and you can enjoy some free play too.

show more

30 Oct 2019 Chris (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

7/10
Good odds and fast payments. No live streaming, missing some payments and has an average loyalty program.

show more

18 Jul 2019 Gabi (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

5/10
Does not take players from my country. :-\

show more

3 Jul 2019 Rafa (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

6.5/10
I would be more enthusiastic about betting with Neo Bet if they had more sports available than they do right know... They should definitely add more betting choices.

show more

29 May 2019 Nicko (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

7/10
Average odds, few payments and limited markets on tennis. Thankfully they pay fast.

show more

16 Apr 2019 Victor (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

8/10
I have noticed that Neo Bet has extremely huge odds on football, while they also have great limits on their withdrawals.

show more

23 Nov 2018 Stellar (**.***)

About: Neo.bet

10/10
My new favorite bookmaker. Huge odds on Champions League, many markets on Bundesliga fußball and very fast payments. Definitely worth it.

show more

6 Nov 2018 Guy (**.***)

My Neo.bet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
Mr Play Sports
  • 10.000 pre-match events per month
  • 35+ sports
  • 140+ extra bets
High Odds
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
100% up to €100
SlotsNBets
  • 94% payout in top football leagues
  • Competitive in-play odds
  • Multiple tennis events
  • Code:bookmakers
120% up to €100
CyberBet
  • More than 15 sports
  • Alternative handicaps in basketball
  • 30+ live tennis markets
  • Code:BOOKMAKERSBET
100% up to $250
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
€25 Welcome Bonus
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
Betfair
  • The largest and the most reliable betting exchange in the world
  • You can trade your bets
  • Wide range of markets
  • Code:ZSKABS
100% up to €20
Betinia
  • MGA license
  • 10,000+ events monthly
  • Asian Handicaps
100% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS