Melbet Player Comments

- 700+ extra bets on football -

  • 1.000+ Pre-match Events daily
  • 97%+ on Top Leagues
  • Instant Withdrawals
  • Live Streaming
  • Multi Live feature
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Melbet

Latest Comments

About: Melbet

6/10

Don't waste ur money i placed a game of double chances I lost four times in a row.

 

show more

30 Jul 2020 Ifeani (**.***)

About: Melbet

8/10

Great odds and easy to use. Many markets on sports, while I had no problem with withdrawal to Neteller.

show more

27 Apr 2020 Mark (**.***)

About: Melbet

8.5/10

On contrary with other players, i had never had problems with pay out. I like the high number of live bets and the good odds of Melbet. 

show more

5 Mar 2020 Jonas (**.***)

About: Melbet

4.5/10
The truth is that I can't trust them... And the reason is obvious. Another bookmaker licensed in Curacao and that might be enough to label them as a scam bookie.

show more

8 Jul 2019 Borris (**.***)

About: Melbet

3/10
Russian bookmaker. Takes ages to withdraw if you start winning.

show more

3 Mar 2019 George (**.***)

About: Melbet

8/10
They are great! Huge odds, high definition live streaming, lots of betting markets and promos. I just love them!

show more

6 Nov 2018 Sosa (**.***)

About: Melbet

6/10
If they didn't have so difficult rollover requirements at their welcome bonus, I would be more enthusiastic for betting with them..

show more

5 Nov 2018 Chris (**.***)

My Melbet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • More than 50 sports
  • 60,000+ events monthly
  • Live Streaming
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to $130
Sportaza
  • Few country restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • High odds on secondary bets
  • Code:BOOKMAKERSBET
100% up to $100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
CyberBet
  • More than 15 sports
  • Alternative handicaps in basketball
  • 30+ live tennis markets
  • Code:BOOKBET
100% up to $300
Anonymbet
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:bookmakers
120% up to $100
Wazamba Sports
  • Few Country Restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • Card & Corner Bets
100% up to $100
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
LeoVegas Sports
  • High average payout of 95% +
  • Best odds guaranteed on UK & Irish horse races
  • Live streaming feature
High Odds
Mr Sloty Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Multiview Feature
  • Code:WSPORT501
50% up to $100
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Lapilanders
  • Few country Restrictions
  • 1,000+ live events daily
  • 35+ sports
100% up to $120
Librabet
  • 35+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • 20+ Payment Options
100% up to €250
Powbet
  • 30,000+ events every month
  • More than 35 sports
  • Card & Corner bets
100% up to $100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS