Melbet Player Comments

- 700+ extra bets on football -

  • 1.000+ Pre-match Events daily
  • 97%+ on Top Leagues
  • Instant Withdrawals
  • Live Streaming
  • Multi Live feature
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Melbet

Latest Comments

About: Melbet

6/10

Don't waste ur money i placed a game of double chances I lost four times in a row.

 

show more

30 Jul 2020 Ifeani (**.***)

About: Melbet

8/10

Great odds and easy to use. Many markets on sports, while I had no problem with withdrawal to Neteller.

show more

27 Apr 2020 Mark (**.***)

About: Melbet

8.5/10

On contrary with other players, i had never had problems with pay out. I like the high number of live bets and the good odds of Melbet. 

show more

5 Mar 2020 Jonas (**.***)

About: Melbet

4.5/10
The truth is that I can't trust them... And the reason is obvious. Another bookmaker licensed in Curacao and that might be enough to label them as a scam bookie.

show more

8 Jul 2019 Borris (**.***)

About: Melbet

3/10
Russian bookmaker. Takes ages to withdraw if you start winning.

show more

3 Mar 2019 George (**.***)

About: Melbet

8/10
They are great! Huge odds, high definition live streaming, lots of betting markets and promos. I just love them!

show more

6 Nov 2018 Sosa (**.***)

About: Melbet

6/10
If they didn't have so difficult rollover requirements at their welcome bonus, I would be more enthusiastic for betting with them..

show more

5 Nov 2018 Chris (**.***)

My Melbet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
Mr Play Sports
  • 10.000 pre-match events per month
  • 35+ sports
  • 140+ extra bets
High Odds
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
100% up to €100
SlotsNBets
  • 94% payout in top football leagues
  • Competitive in-play odds
  • Multiple tennis events
  • Code:bookmakers
120% up to €100
CyberBet
  • More than 15 sports
  • Alternative handicaps in basketball
  • 30+ live tennis markets
  • Code:BOOKMAKERSBET
100% up to $250
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
€25 Welcome Bonus
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
Betfair
  • The largest and the most reliable betting exchange in the world
  • You can trade your bets
  • Wide range of markets
  • Code:ZSKABS
100% up to €20
Betinia
  • MGA license
  • 10,000+ events monthly
  • Asian Handicaps
100% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS