Melbet Player Comments

- 700+ extra bets on football -

  • 1.000+ Pre-match Events daily
  • 97%+ on Top Leagues
  • Instant Withdrawals
  • Live Streaming
  • Multi Live feature
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Melbet

Latest Comments

About: Melbet

6/10

Don't waste ur money i placed a game of double chances I lost four times in a row.

 

show more

30 Jul 2020 Ifeani (**.***)

About: Melbet

8/10

Great odds and easy to use. Many markets on sports, while I had no problem with withdrawal to Neteller.

show more

27 Apr 2020 Mark (**.***)

About: Melbet

8.5/10

On contrary with other players, i had never had problems with pay out. I like the high number of live bets and the good odds of Melbet. 

show more

5 Mar 2020 Jonas (**.***)

About: Melbet

4.5/10
The truth is that I can't trust them... And the reason is obvious. Another bookmaker licensed in Curacao and that might be enough to label them as a scam bookie.

show more

8 Jul 2019 Borris (**.***)

About: Melbet

3/10
Russian bookmaker. Takes ages to withdraw if you start winning.

show more

3 Mar 2019 George (**.***)

About: Melbet

8/10
They are great! Huge odds, high definition live streaming, lots of betting markets and promos. I just love them!

show more

6 Nov 2018 Sosa (**.***)

About: Melbet

6/10
If they didn't have so difficult rollover requirements at their welcome bonus, I would be more enthusiastic for betting with them..

show more

5 Nov 2018 Chris (**.***)

My Melbet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

Latest Betting Offers

18+ | T&Cs apply | begambleaware.org

The generated voucher is only valid for people of legal age. The betting credit worth €5, €15 or €30 is awarded at random. The term "voucher" in the bonus provisions refers to both betting vouchers and free bet vouchers. In addition, 10 x € 3.000 will be raffled among all players who have redeemed their betting credit. The winners will be determined by drawing lots and notified by email on October 7th, 2020. The judges' decision is final. The prize money will be credited to your Interwetten account and is freely available.