KTO Player Comments

- 96%+ Payout on Premier League -

  • High odds on football & basketball
  • 65,000+ pre-match events every month
  • Free of charge withdrawals
  • 30,000+ live matches/month
  • Asian View
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit KTO

Latest Comments

About: KTO

2/10

Tried to withdraw my money for one week now, but they refuse even if my account is confirmed. 

show more

16 Dec 2020 Pablo (**.***)

About: KTO

6/10

Not bad sportsbook. CS not the best, though.

show more

26 Sep 2020 Samuel (**.***)

About: KTO

6.5/10

Fast verification process and good customer support. On the other hand, small limits and mediocre odds.

show more

25 Mar 2020 Alex (**.***)

About: KTO

4/10

Great site, but it ends there... They are new, so the licencing is an issue as stated above. Bad support, questionable practices and lack of 24 hour support means that any issues you have aren't taken care of right away. This will lead to mistakes and problems. Any issues that arise will be dealt with by their terms instead of on a case by case basis. Terms obviously favor the house. Do not take the 100% bet bonus.

 
 

show more

10 Jan 2020 Mike (**.***)

About: KTO

5/10

The lack of promotions and the fact that they're under such a poor licensing authority makes me feel like they aren't trustworthy at all.

show more

1 Nov 2019 Tapio (**.***)

About: KTO

8.5/10
Quick withdrawal via Neteller (5-6 hours), while the customer support is very helpful. KTO will remain to my betting choices.

show more

5 Jun 2019 John (**.***)

About: KTO

8/10
Classic Betcontruct site with some faults on odds especially on live betting. I had no problems with payments.

show more

6 May 2019 Alex (**.***)

About: KTO

9/10
Great odds, huge range of betting markets, quick withdrawals. Everything I need is here!

show more

8 Apr 2019 Mario (**.***)

About: KTO

8/10
KTO is a great bookmaker while they offer an awesome welcome bonus and a big variety of markets. I recommend it for sure.

show more

3 Apr 2019 Nick (**.***)

My KTO review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • More than 50 sports
  • 60,000+ events monthly
  • Live Streaming
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to $130
Sportaza
  • Few country restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • High odds on secondary bets
  • Code:BOOKMAKERSBET
100% up to $100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
CyberBet
  • More than 15 sports
  • Alternative handicaps in basketball
  • 30+ live tennis markets
  • Code:BOOKBET
100% up to $300
Anonymbet
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:bookmakers
120% up to $100
Wazamba Sports
  • Few Country Restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • Card & Corner Bets
100% up to $100
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
LeoVegas Sports
  • High average payout of 95% +
  • Best odds guaranteed on UK & Irish horse races
  • Live streaming feature
High Odds
Mr Sloty Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Multiview Feature
  • Code:WSPORT501
50% up to $100
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Lapilanders
  • Few country Restrictions
  • 1,000+ live events daily
  • 35+ sports
100% up to $120
Librabet
  • 35+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • 20+ Payment Options
100% up to €250
Powbet
  • 30,000+ events every month
  • More than 35 sports
  • Card & Corner bets
100% up to $100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS