KTO Player Comments

Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit

Latest Comments

person

About: KTO

2/10

Tried to withdraw my money for one week now, but they refuse even if my account is confirmed. 

show more

16 Dec 2020 Pablo (**.***) country

person

About: KTO

6/10

Not bad sportsbook. CS not the best, though.

show more

26 Sep 2020 Samuel (**.***) country

person

About: KTO

6.5/10

Fast verification process and good customer support. On the other hand, small limits and mediocre odds.

show more

25 Mar 2020 Alex (**.***) country

person

About: KTO

4/10

Great site, but it ends there... They are new, so the licencing is an issue as stated above. Bad support, questionable practices and lack of 24 hour support means that any issues you have aren't taken care of right away. This will lead to mistakes and problems. Any issues that arise will be dealt with by their terms instead of on a case by case basis. Terms obviously favor the house. Do not take the 100% bet bonus.

 
 

show more

10 Jan 2020 Mike (**.***) country

person

About: KTO

5/10

The lack of promotions and the fact that they're under such a poor licensing authority makes me feel like they aren't trustworthy at all.

show more

1 Nov 2019 Tapio (**.***) country

person

About: KTO

8.5/10
Quick withdrawal via Neteller (5-6 hours), while the customer support is very helpful. KTO will remain to my betting choices.

show more

5 Jun 2019 John (**.***) country

person

About: KTO

8/10
Classic Betcontruct site with some faults on odds especially on live betting. I had no problems with payments.

show more

6 May 2019 Alex (**.***) country

person

About: KTO

9/10
Great odds, huge range of betting markets, quick withdrawals. Everything I need is here!

show more

8 Apr 2019 Mario (**.***) country

person

About: KTO

8/10
KTO is a great bookmaker while they offer an awesome welcome bonus and a big variety of markets. I recommend it for sure.

show more

3 Apr 2019 Nick (**.***) country

My review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS