KTO Player Comments

- 96%+ Payout on Premier League -

  • High odds on football & basketball
  • 65,000+ pre-match events every month
  • Free of charge withdrawals
  • 30,000+ live matches/month
  • Asian View
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit KTO

Latest Comments

About: KTO

2/10

Tried to withdraw my money for one week now, but they refuse even if my account is confirmed. 

show more

16 Dec 2020 Pablo (**.***)

About: KTO

6/10

Not bad sportsbook. CS not the best, though.

show more

26 Sep 2020 Samuel (**.***)

About: KTO

6.5/10

Fast verification process and good customer support. On the other hand, small limits and mediocre odds.

show more

25 Mar 2020 Alex (**.***)

About: KTO

4/10

Great site, but it ends there... They are new, so the licencing is an issue as stated above. Bad support, questionable practices and lack of 24 hour support means that any issues you have aren't taken care of right away. This will lead to mistakes and problems. Any issues that arise will be dealt with by their terms instead of on a case by case basis. Terms obviously favor the house. Do not take the 100% bet bonus.

 
 

show more

10 Jan 2020 Mike (**.***)

About: KTO

5/10

The lack of promotions and the fact that they're under such a poor licensing authority makes me feel like they aren't trustworthy at all.

show more

1 Nov 2019 Tapio (**.***)

About: KTO

8.5/10
Quick withdrawal via Neteller (5-6 hours), while the customer support is very helpful. KTO will remain to my betting choices.

show more

5 Jun 2019 John (**.***)

About: KTO

8/10
Classic Betcontruct site with some faults on odds especially on live betting. I had no problems with payments.

show more

6 May 2019 Alex (**.***)

About: KTO

9/10
Great odds, huge range of betting markets, quick withdrawals. Everything I need is here!

show more

8 Apr 2019 Mario (**.***)

About: KTO

8/10
KTO is a great bookmaker while they offer an awesome welcome bonus and a big variety of markets. I recommend it for sure.

show more

3 Apr 2019 Nick (**.***)

My KTO review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Stake.com
  • 95% overall live betting payout
  • 500,000 pre-match events/year
  • 100+ extra bets on top footy events
200% up to $1000
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
150% up to €150
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Librabet
  • High odds on football
  • Huge variety of betting markets
  • Intriguing welcome bonus
100% up to €250
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
100% up to €50
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
FEZbet
  • Cashout
  • Next Minute bets
  • Fast Markets
150% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS