Interwetten Player Comments

- The first online bookie -

  • Nearly 30 years of experience
  • Top odds on German Bundesliga
  • Asian handicaps available
  • Fair cash out
  • Fast withdrawals
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Interwetten

Latest Comments

About: Interwetten

5/10
As long as it keeps charges on transactions, it can hardly compete with other companies. If I change this and add daily offers, I will change my mind about it.

show more

22 Apr 2019 Jose (**.***)

About: Interwetten

7/10
Overall I have good impressions from the interwetten. As a player I like motorsports and at Interewetten I always find high returns on formula and moto gp but also several markets.

show more

5 Mar 2019 Jans (**.***)

About: Interwetten

1/10
Wouldn't recommend Interwetten at all. Limited bets, medium odds and a customer support team that's as fast as a snail on slow motion.

show more

1 Nov 2018 Michal (**.***)

About: Interwetten

5/10
Charges on every transaction, hard kyc and limited withdrawals in my country.

show more

14 Sep 2017 Faidon (46.198.2**.***)

About: Interwetten

7/10
Best odds on favorites, but you have to pay commision in withdrawals. Decent choice, but not the best.

show more

19 May 2017 Peter M. (193.154.2**.***)

About: Interwetten

7/10

I am dissapointed only by the range of promotions, otherwise they have satisfying odds, they provide a great range of markets and lots of special bets.

show more

10 Mar 2017 Maikel (89.105.2**.***)

About: Interwetten

8/10
They offer high odds at favorites most of the times. Same happens on markets that are not very popular. I never had any problem with payments. Very bad customer service. No live chat available and through email it takes too long to reply.

show more

4 Feb 2017 Sved (5.9.2**.***)

About: Interwetten

8/10
Fast and reliable site, they always send my money quickly. I want to see asian handicaps though and better live streaming.

show more

23 Jan 2017 Aaron (193.182.1**.***)

My Interwetten review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews