Interwetten Player Comments

- 30+ years of experience -

  • High odds on favourites
  • 95%+ on top leagues
  • Great coverage of tennis & motorsports
  • Swiss players accepted
  • Live streaming
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Interwetten

Latest Comments

About: Interwetten

8/10

A lot of new promotions because of the celebration of 30 years of Interwetten, but their odds still need improvement.

show more

12 Oct 2020 Stephan (**.***)

About: Interwetten

6/10

No live chat available and bad odds especially on goal markets. No problem with payouts but the fee is very annoying.

show more

12 Jun 2020 Jovan (**.***)

About: Interwetten

5/10
As long as it keeps charges on transactions, it can hardly compete with other companies. If I change this and add daily offers, I will change my mind about it.

show more

22 Apr 2019 Jose (**.***)

About: Interwetten

7/10
Overall I have good impressions from the interwetten. As a player I like motorsports and at Interewetten I always find high returns on formula and moto gp but also several markets.

show more

5 Mar 2019 Jans (**.***)

About: Interwetten

1/10
Wouldn't recommend Interwetten at all. Limited bets, medium odds and a customer support team that's as fast as a snail on slow motion.

show more

1 Nov 2018 Michal (**.***)

About: Interwetten

5/10
Charges on every transaction, hard kyc and limited withdrawals in my country.

show more

14 Sep 2017 Faidon (46.198.2**.***)

About: Interwetten

7/10
Best odds on favorites, but you have to pay commision in withdrawals. Decent choice, but not the best.

show more

19 May 2017 Peter M. (193.154.2**.***)

About: Interwetten

7/10

I am dissapointed only by the range of promotions, otherwise they have satisfying odds, they provide a great range of markets and lots of special bets.

show more

10 Mar 2017 Maikel (89.105.2**.***)

About: Interwetten

8/10
They offer high odds at favorites most of the times. Same happens on markets that are not very popular. I never had any problem with payments. Very bad customer service. No live chat available and through email it takes too long to reply.

show more

4 Feb 2017 Sved (5.9.2**.***)

About: Interwetten

8/10
Fast and reliable site, they always send my money quickly. I want to see asian handicaps though and better live streaming.

show more

23 Jan 2017 Aaron (193.182.1**.***)

My Interwetten review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Stake.com
  • 95% overall live betting payout
  • 500,000 pre-match events/year
  • 100+ extra bets on top footy events
200% up to $1000
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
150% up to €150
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Librabet
  • High odds on football
  • Huge variety of betting markets
  • Intriguing welcome bonus
100% up to €250
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
100% up to €50
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
FEZbet
  • Cashout
  • Next Minute bets
  • Fast Markets
150% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS