EnergyBet Player Comments

- The newcomer bookie -

  • Fast expanding bookmaker
  • Low commission on live matches
  • Frequent promotions & freebets
  • Perfect on mobile
  • Fast & free of charge payments
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit EnergyBet

Latest Comments

About: EnergyBet

6.5/10

Energybet is not a bad bookmaker, they have some great features, high odds and more, but they will have to be more active regarding their promotions and they surely have to add the cash out feature.

show more

19 Oct 2019 Jovan (**.***)

About: EnergyBet

8.5/10
They have great odds and for sure they will continue to be my first choice for betting. Also, the new site it is very impressive.

show more

17 Jun 2019 Matt (**.***)

About: EnergyBet

8.7/10
They have great odds and for sure Energybet will continue to be my first choice for betting.

show more

22 May 2019 Wolf (**.***)

About: EnergyBet

10/10
Great experience. Clean easy to use website, fair bonus system and wonderful experience. Top notch service and the fastest cash out I have ever had. I think I found my new bookie!

show more

19 Aug 2017 Sven (153.92.1**.***)

About: EnergyBet

9/10
Was a little hesitant at first as they are not well known. No reason for that as they awarded all my winnings real fast with no issues. Worth a try.

show more

10 Aug 2017 Nishad (149.255.6**.***)

About: EnergyBet

6/10
Add cash out

show more

22 Jul 2017 Дми́трий (77.88.5**.***)

About: EnergyBet

7/10
Really good betting site. Had some doubts at first, mainly due to the low welcome bonus, but they have really good odds and fast payouts.

show more

19 Jul 2017 George (86.134.2**.***)

About: EnergyBet

9/10
I am really impressed by Energybet. They have nice odds, many markets and one of the fastest withdrawal services. I advise everyone to try them out.

show more

13 May 2017 Gustaf (155.4.1**.***)

About: EnergyBet

5/10
Recently gave energybet a shot. They're not that bad, i found some really nice odds tbh, they just need to add some features like cash out, streaming and such

show more

4 Mar 2017 Thomas (109.200.2**.***)

About: EnergyBet

8/10
Although they have a great number of betting selections, I want even more in the live betting section and more promotions as well. In general though, I consider them as a good choice to place my bets!

show more

23 Dec 2016 Robert (178.255.4**.***)

About: EnergyBet

9/10
EnergyBet seems to have everything a player need. They have bog odds, nice promotions, huge variety of selections. Without any doubts they can improve a lot more, but they are in a good path!

show more

20 Dec 2016 Falkvord (46.29.2**.***)

My EnergyBet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews