DoubleBet Player Comments

Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit

Latest Comments

person

About: DoubleBet

4/10

Support is bad. They are like machines who repeat the same thing. You can't get any useful information if you got any problems.

show more

2 Jun 2021 Ingi (**.***) country

person

About: DoubleBet

3/10

I regretted ever making a deposit to Doublebet. My 2500000 naira was seized, just because my winnings from my bonus exceeded my deposit amount. Never heard of this before

show more

1 Dec 2020 Augustine (**.***) country

person

About: DoubleBet

5/10

Even after verification pay out is very slow.

show more

24 Oct 2020 Mario (**.***) country

person

About: DoubleBet

6.5/10

It's great that you got the opportunity to bet on a wide range of sports and markets, however, their customer service is not very good in terms of dealing with some of my requests.

show more

15 Nov 2019 Fernando (**.***) country

person

About: DoubleBet

6.5/10
I like the fact that they offer lots of Asian Handicaps and good odds, but on the other hand, every time I needed some assistance, their customer support was more like absent.

show more

8 Jun 2019 Fernando (**.***) country

person

About: DoubleBet

7/10

Quite possibly the best welcome bonus I have ever received. Rolled it over and withdrew it with no problem. The odds are pretty decent also.

show more

3 Jan 2019 Sergey (**.***) country

My review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS