ComeON Player Comments

- Friendly neighborhood's bookmaker -

  • Many markets and sports
  • Cash out available
  • Frequent promotions
  • Good loyalty program
  • Fast & free of charge withdrawals
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit ComeOn

Latest Comments

About: ComeOn

2/10

I registered account with ComeOn Norway Apr. 14 and made several deposits until Apr 17when tried to make a withdrawal of winnings (NOK 5,000) and then the hassle started. Withdrawal denied and I was asked send copy of credit card and ID which did and it was approved. Nothing happened until I pushed and thus received mail asking for proof of address in Norway.. I finally managed after a couple tries to send and get approval of that. Nothing happens until I push again, this time receiving mail requesting proof of identify (pic of my face together with ID card, I send this and it is approved. Whole procedure have taken four weeks, account still closed.

show more

10 May 2020 Anders (**.***)

About: ComeOn

6.5/10
Good customer support and bets in various markets. However, they have a lot of room for improvement in withdrawals.

show more

1 Jul 2019 Johan (**.***)

About: ComeOn

6/10
Good customer support and bets in various markets. However, they have a lot of room for improvement in withdrawals.

show more

26 Nov 2018 Micheal Botter (**.***)

About: ComeOn

3/10
Extreme delays in withdrawals, leaving them as "processing" for days. Also had a hard time withdrawing via Skrill although I deposited with Skrill.

show more

18 Aug 2018 Stefan (**.***)

About: ComeOn

7/10

ComeOn is an ok bookmaker, since they offer very good odds at most of the events, quick withdrawals - as I have experienced - but in the sector of promotions -except the welcome one - they are not so strong.

show more

15 Feb 2017 Tobias (217.64.1**.***)

About: ComeOn

7/10
ComeOn have good odds and I really like the way their website looks. A few more promos and a better mobile app wouldn't hurt though.

show more

23 Jan 2017 Gary (80.84.5**.***)

About: ComeOn

8/10
Great firts deposit bonus, many offers, fast payouts. Propably the best customer support in Europe.

show more

4 Jan 2017 Zen (5.133.2**.***)

My ComeOn review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews