Betsson Player Comments

- The Top Scandinavian Sportsbook -

  • Multi licensed bookmaker
  • Online since 2001
  • 280+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Bet Builder
  • Live streaming
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Betsson

Latest Comments

About: Betsson

7/10

I've had a love and hate relationship with Betsson thus far. Their bet variety is ok, but could do better nevertheless. However, I find their promotions very limited.

show more

27 Feb 2020 Sven (**.***)

About: Betsson

7.5/10

Although they are great bookmaker, they have some problems they should fix. First of all, including the Asian Handicaps ate EVERY event and secondly stop charging our deposits". Otherwise, they are more than decent.

show more

26 Jul 2019 Roman (**.***)

About: Betsson

8/10
Betsson have proved they reliability, they gain my trust thanks to their terrific services. They offer quick payouts, they have a great interface.

show more

25 Apr 2019 Sven (**.***)

About: Betsson

10/10
Betsson is one of my favorite bookies. I love their bonuses and promotions, and their bets are pretty satisfying.

show more

28 Nov 2018 Stephen (**.***)

About: Betsson

5/10
I've had a love and hate relationship with Betsson thus far. Their bet variety is ok, but could do better nevertheless. However, I find their promotions very limited.

show more

24 Nov 2018 Johan (**.***)

About: Betsson

4/10
Not the best choice out there. There are many markets for tennis and other sports, however football is limited.

show more

21 Mar 2017 Alexander (91.108.1**.***)

About: Betsson

9/10
One of the best in the business. Many promotions, excellent live betting and quick withdrawals. I was really impressed as they didn't place any limits on my bets, despite the fact that i hit them hard on many occasions in 2016

show more

3 Feb 2017 Mikel (83.117.***.***)

My Betsson review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

Latest Betting Offers

18+ | T&Cs apply | begambleaware.org

The generated voucher is only valid for people of legal age. The betting credit worth €5, €15 or €30 is awarded at random. The term "voucher" in the bonus provisions refers to both betting vouchers and free bet vouchers. In addition, 10 x € 3.000 will be raffled among all players who have redeemed their betting credit. The winners will be determined by drawing lots and notified by email on October 7th, 2020. The judges' decision is final. The prize money will be credited to your Interwetten account and is freely available.