Betsson Player Comments

- The Top Scandinavian Sportsbook -

  • Multi licensed bookmaker
  • Online since 2001
  • 280+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Bet Builder
  • Live streaming
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Betsson

Latest Comments

About: Betsson

7/10

I've had a love and hate relationship with Betsson thus far. Their bet variety is ok, but could do better nevertheless. However, I find their promotions very limited.

show more

27 Feb 2020 Sven (**.***)

About: Betsson

7.5/10

Although they are great bookmaker, they have some problems they should fix. First of all, including the Asian Handicaps ate EVERY event and secondly stop charging our deposits". Otherwise, they are more than decent.

show more

26 Jul 2019 Roman (**.***)

About: Betsson

8/10
Betsson have proved they reliability, they gain my trust thanks to their terrific services. They offer quick payouts, they have a great interface.

show more

25 Apr 2019 Sven (**.***)

About: Betsson

10/10
Betsson is one of my favorite bookies. I love their bonuses and promotions, and their bets are pretty satisfying.

show more

28 Nov 2018 Stephen (**.***)

About: Betsson

5/10
I've had a love and hate relationship with Betsson thus far. Their bet variety is ok, but could do better nevertheless. However, I find their promotions very limited.

show more

24 Nov 2018 Johan (**.***)

About: Betsson

4/10
Not the best choice out there. There are many markets for tennis and other sports, however football is limited.

show more

21 Mar 2017 Alexander (91.108.1**.***)

About: Betsson

9/10
One of the best in the business. Many promotions, excellent live betting and quick withdrawals. I was really impressed as they didn't place any limits on my bets, despite the fact that i hit them hard on many occasions in 2016

show more

3 Feb 2017 Mikel (83.117.***.***)

My Betsson review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Stake.com
  • 95% overall live betting payout
  • 500,000 pre-match events/year
  • 100+ extra bets on top footy events
200% up to $1000
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
150% up to €150
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Librabet
  • High odds on football
  • Huge variety of betting markets
  • Intriguing welcome bonus
100% up to €250
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
100% up to €50
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
FEZbet
  • Cashout
  • Next Minute bets
  • Fast Markets
150% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS