Betrebels Player Comments

- The betting Rebels -

  • Fresh and exciting bookie
  • Competitive odds
  • Many asian handicaps
  • Fast & responsive website
  • Many combo markets
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Betrebels

Latest Comments

About: Betrebels

8.5/10

Although I've never heard it, the truth is that I've tried it recently and my first impressions are very good. Betrebels has a lot of pre-game markets on football betting and fast website.
new mexico united, Saint Louis

show more

16 Oct 2019 Jack (**.***)

About: Betrebels

9/10
Gave them a shot after I found a mistake on their odds. They might be a bit slow on payments but they will never cheat or ask for too many papers for KYC.

show more

11 Apr 2019 Arsene (**.***)

About: Betrebels

6/10
Not entirely impressed with their offering as of date, they are really generous with their loyalty program though.

show more

10 Jan 2019 Karim (**.***)

About: Betrebels

6/10
Decent welcome bonus and live betting options. Did not love their customer support though.

show more

15 Dec 2018 Jon (**.***)

About: Betrebels

5/10

It's a moderate choice but only as an alternative bookie. Sometimes they slow down on withdrawals or refuse to complete them at Neteller. That's something really irritating.

show more

25 Aug 2018 Brahim (**.***)

About: Betrebels

8/10
I recently registered with Betrebels and I have to say, great live betting and impressive range of markets to choose from. The 100% bonus was really nice also.

show more

8 Aug 2018 Alex (46.246.1**.***)

About: Betrebels

9/10
Really nice environment! A like the variety of games and their support is always polite.

show more

13 Mar 2018 Juan Agram (188.114.1**.***)

About: Betrebels

7/10
One of the best unpopular bookmakers. Actually they have everything. Many betting options, good casino and poker. Their main disadvantage is that they do not offer live streaming. Worth to try.

show more

2 Feb 2017 Pedrag (109.93.***.***)

About: Betrebels

8/10
Good layout and easy to handle site. Need better odds however to compete with other bookies.

show more

30 Jan 2017 (176.126.8**.***)

About: Betrebels

8/10
Betrebels have nic promotions and as for the odds, they are not bad. They can improve their live betting a little bit more though.

show more

9 Jan 2017 Francois (195.154.1**.***)

About: Betrebels

8/10
Betrebels is a bookmaker with a wide variety of sports, leagues and betting options. They have a lot of payments methods, while payments are fast. Customer Support is more than OK. Moreover their site is quite user- friendly.

show more

5 Jan 2017 Georgi (217.12.2**.***)

My Betrebels review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews