Betmaster Player Comments

- 1-click Sportsbook Registration -

  • 130+ countries football Leagues
  • 97% Premier League Early Odds
  • Basketball Alternative Hcaps
  • Android/iOS native apps
  • Amateur leagues available
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Betmaster

Latest Comments

About: Betmaster

8/10

This bookie is pretty good despite the fact that there are some places with higher odds. In return you get great customer support, quite generous promotions, good live-betting options, and withdrawal system that never caused any troubles. So far I’ve been completely satisfied.

show more

25 Apr 2021 Oscar (**.***)

About: Betmaster

5/10

No live streaming service is a big no for me.

show more

6 Apr 2021 Greg (**.***)

About: Betmaster

1/10

Betmaster has not accepted my withdrawal. I am waiting for four days for any news.

show more

1 Jan 2021 Joac (**.***)

About: Betmaster

1/10

I opened a betting account with betmaster. Funded 20000 Naira. I wagered my bonus 10 times as the policy demands. And at the end of the day, I won a withdraw-able sum of 250000. I was asked to verify my I'd. which I took pains to do. And I was asked to wait patiently for 3-14 days. Now for no reason, my account is blocked by them. Who can explain this inhuman behavior? God and nature will never spare the entire generation of whoever partakes in this fraudulent act.

 

show more

10 Dec 2020 Elvis (**.***)

About: Betmaster

1/10

Betmaster is probably a scam. I deposited 200 euro's play, won 5k on a slot machine and am now waiting for over a month to be able to withdraw....

 

show more

8 Dec 2020 Lubbe (**.***)

About: Betmaster

6.5/10

Betmaster has a user friendly website and a very fast registration process. But, their KYC procedure is very slow. It took 6 days for Betmaster to verify my account. 

show more

3 Apr 2020 John (**.***)

About: Betmaster

8/10

Quick registration feature is very useful. Betmaster like a new bookmaker has a lot of thinks to add or to make better. For example, the missing of cash out is crucial. On the other hand, i had no problem with withdrawal, which is very important for me. 

show more

29 Oct 2019 Jack (**.***)

My Betmaster review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • More than 50 sports
  • 60,000+ events monthly
  • Live Streaming
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to $130
Sportaza
  • Few country restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • High odds on secondary bets
  • Code:BOOKMAKERSBET
100% up to $100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
CyberBet
  • More than 15 sports
  • Alternative handicaps in basketball
  • 30+ live tennis markets
  • Code:BOOKBET
100% up to $300
Anonymbet
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:bookmakers
120% up to $100
Wazamba Sports
  • Few Country Restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • Card & Corner Bets
100% up to $100
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
LeoVegas Sports
  • High average payout of 95% +
  • Best odds guaranteed on UK & Irish horse races
  • Live streaming feature
High Odds
Mr Sloty Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Multiview Feature
  • Code:WSPORT501
50% up to $100
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Lapilanders
  • Few country Restrictions
  • 1,000+ live events daily
  • 35+ sports
100% up to $120
Librabet
  • 35+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • 20+ Payment Options
100% up to €250
Powbet
  • 30,000+ events every month
  • More than 35 sports
  • Card & Corner bets
100% up to $100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS