Betmaster Player Comments

- 1-click Sportsbook Registration -

  • 130+ countries football Leagues
  • 97% Premier League Early Odds
  • Basketball Alternative Hcaps
  • Android/iOS native apps
  • Amateur leagues available
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Betmaster

Latest Comments

About: Betmaster

8/10

This bookie is pretty good despite the fact that there are some places with higher odds. In return you get great customer support, quite generous promotions, good live-betting options, and withdrawal system that never caused any troubles. So far I’ve been completely satisfied.

show more

25 Apr 2021 Oscar (**.***)

About: Betmaster

5/10

No live streaming service is a big no for me.

show more

6 Apr 2021 Greg (**.***)

About: Betmaster

1/10

Betmaster has not accepted my withdrawal. I am waiting for four days for any news.

show more

1 Jan 2021 Joac (**.***)

About: Betmaster

1/10

I opened a betting account with betmaster. Funded 20000 Naira. I wagered my bonus 10 times as the policy demands. And at the end of the day, I won a withdraw-able sum of 250000. I was asked to verify my I'd. which I took pains to do. And I was asked to wait patiently for 3-14 days. Now for no reason, my account is blocked by them. Who can explain this inhuman behavior? God and nature will never spare the entire generation of whoever partakes in this fraudulent act.

 

show more

10 Dec 2020 Elvis (**.***)

About: Betmaster

1/10

Betmaster is probably a scam. I deposited 200 euro's play, won 5k on a slot machine and am now waiting for over a month to be able to withdraw....

 

show more

8 Dec 2020 Lubbe (**.***)

About: Betmaster

6.5/10

Betmaster has a user friendly website and a very fast registration process. But, their KYC procedure is very slow. It took 6 days for Betmaster to verify my account. 

show more

3 Apr 2020 John (**.***)

About: Betmaster

8/10

Quick registration feature is very useful. Betmaster like a new bookmaker has a lot of thinks to add or to make better. For example, the missing of cash out is crucial. On the other hand, i had no problem with withdrawal, which is very important for me. 

show more

29 Oct 2019 Jack (**.***)

My Betmaster review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Stake.com
  • 95% overall live betting payout
  • 500,000 pre-match events/year
  • 100+ extra bets on top footy events
200% up to $1000
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
150% up to €150
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Librabet
  • High odds on football
  • Huge variety of betting markets
  • Intriguing welcome bonus
100% up to €250
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
100% up to €50
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
FEZbet
  • Cashout
  • Next Minute bets
  • Fast Markets
150% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS