Betmaster Player Comments

- Bet under the radar with few restrictions -

  • 10,000+ in-play events
  • Asian Handicap Markets
  • 200+ football markets
  • 95%+ payout in tennis
  • Android/iOS native apps
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Betmaster

Latest Comments

person

About: Betmaster

8/10

This bookie is pretty good despite the fact that there are some places with higher odds. In return you get great customer support, quite generous promotions, good live-betting options, and withdrawal system that never caused any troubles. So far I’ve been completely satisfied.

show more

25 Apr 2021 Oscar (**.***) country

person

About: Betmaster

5/10

No live streaming service is a big no for me.

show more

6 Apr 2021 Greg (**.***) country

person

About: Betmaster

1/10

Betmaster has not accepted my withdrawal. I am waiting for four days for any news.

show more

1 Jan 2021 Joac (**.***) country

person

About: Betmaster

1/10

I opened a betting account with betmaster. Funded 20000 Naira. I wagered my bonus 10 times as the policy demands. And at the end of the day, I won a withdraw-able sum of 250000. I was asked to verify my I'd. which I took pains to do. And I was asked to wait patiently for 3-14 days. Now for no reason, my account is blocked by them. Who can explain this inhuman behavior? God and nature will never spare the entire generation of whoever partakes in this fraudulent act.

 

show more

10 Dec 2020 Elvis (**.***) country

person

About: Betmaster

1/10

Betmaster is probably a scam. I deposited 200 euro's play, won 5k on a slot machine and am now waiting for over a month to be able to withdraw....

 

show more

8 Dec 2020 Lubbe (**.***) country

person

About: Betmaster

6.5/10

Betmaster has a user friendly website and a very fast registration process. But, their KYC procedure is very slow. It took 6 days for Betmaster to verify my account. 

show more

3 Apr 2020 John (**.***) country

person

About: Betmaster

8/10

Quick registration feature is very useful. Betmaster like a new bookmaker has a lot of thinks to add or to make better. For example, the missing of cash out is crucial. On the other hand, i had no problem with withdrawal, which is very important for me. 

show more

29 Oct 2019 Jack (**.***) country

My Betmaster review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS