Betfair Players Comments

- The greatest betting exchange -

  • The best betting exchange in the world
  • Two decades of experience
  • Best odds in the business
  • Lets you back and lay bets
  • 0% commission
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Betfair

Latest Comments

About: Betfair

8/10

One of the best bookmakers in the world. On the other hand, betfair site is very slow to my pc. I prefer their apps.

show more

9 Oct 2019 Miko (**.***)

About: Betfair

7/10
Betfair has great odds on single wins, specifically for horse racing. Also, document verification for the account was very fast as well as withdrawals.

show more

17 Aug 2018 George (**.***)

About: Betfair

5/10
Betfair charges you 1% for Visa deposits and 2% for Paypal deposits and then 5 euros for bank transfer withdrawals. Really? Why?

show more

9 Aug 2018 Memphis (80.95.1**.***)

About: Betfair

9/10
Really tidy website and high odds. They also have a forex platform called tradefair although it is a bit hard to find.

show more

21 Sep 2017 Cheryl (139.59.1**.***)

About: Betfair

7/10
I love to bet on Politics. Although at first it was a bit difficult to understand how Betfair works, they have endless markets for my elections bets.

show more

17 Jun 2017 Pete (2.218.1**.***)

About: Betfair

6/10
Betfair is the best betting platform you can find as you can be the bookmaker and trade your bets. If you are looking for a conventional bookie however, you're better off betting at someone else as Betfair hardly ever offers any promotions or bonuses.

show more

11 May 2017 Peter M. (185.171.0**.***)

About: Betfair

8/10

They have everything a proffesional player wants. The player is the bookie, the odds are more than great, the limits are huge, there are great promotions, what else could have I asked for?

show more

8 Mar 2017 Hans B. (217.64.1**.***)

About: Betfair

10/10

For me, Betfair is the perfect ten. They are excellent from every point of view, we get the best odds, an excellent live betting, live streaming, we have the chance to be the bookmakers. They are the best choice for a pro player.

show more

21 Feb 2017 Luigi (176.126.8**.***)

About: Betfair

9/10
Simply the best. Good odds, fast customer support and very quick payouts.

show more

27 Jan 2017 Fabian (89.105.2**.***)

About: Betfair

10/10

What can one tell about Betfair? They are the best betting exchange globally, they have a satisfying range of Asian Handicaps, great live streaming service, but the most important is that me, the player, I am by myself a bookie!

show more

26 Jan 2017 Arjen (89.105.2**.***)

About: Betfair

9/10
I don't use it as an exhange, but as a traditional bookmaker. I don't understand how back and lay works. Propably the highest and fast payouts. I don't need anything else.

show more

9 Jan 2017 Tim (145.96.1**.***)

About: Betfair

9/10
At first I got a bit overwhelmed but if you start betting on Betfair, there's no way you're going back to another bookmaker. They have the best odds by far, countless leagues and a cool sign up bonus.

show more

7 Dec 2016 Emil (141.255.1**.***)

My Betfair review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews