Betfair Players Comments

- The biggest betting exchange -

  • Exchange and Sportsbook
  • 500+ Football Markets
  • Very High Liquidity
  • 150+ Horse Races Daily
  • Exchange Demo Account
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit Betfair

Latest Comments

About: Betfair

8/10

One of the best bookmakers in the world. On the other hand, betfair site is very slow to my pc. I prefer their apps.

show more

9 Oct 2019 Miko (**.***)

About: Betfair

7/10
Betfair has great odds on single wins, specifically for horse racing. Also, document verification for the account was very fast as well as withdrawals.

show more

17 Aug 2018 George (**.***)

About: Betfair

5/10
Betfair charges you 1% for Visa deposits and 2% for Paypal deposits and then 5 euros for bank transfer withdrawals. Really? Why?

show more

9 Aug 2018 Memphis (80.95.1**.***)

About: Betfair

9/10
Really tidy website and high odds. They also have a forex platform called tradefair although it is a bit hard to find.

show more

21 Sep 2017 Cheryl (139.59.1**.***)

About: Betfair

7/10
I love to bet on Politics. Although at first it was a bit difficult to understand how Betfair works, they have endless markets for my elections bets.

show more

17 Jun 2017 Pete (2.218.1**.***)

About: Betfair

6/10
Betfair is the best betting platform you can find as you can be the bookmaker and trade your bets. If you are looking for a conventional bookie however, you're better off betting at someone else as Betfair hardly ever offers any promotions or bonuses.

show more

11 May 2017 Peter M. (185.171.0**.***)

About: Betfair

8/10

They have everything a proffesional player wants. The player is the bookie, the odds are more than great, the limits are huge, there are great promotions, what else could have I asked for?

show more

8 Mar 2017 Hans B. (217.64.1**.***)

About: Betfair

10/10

For me, Betfair is the perfect ten. They are excellent from every point of view, we get the best odds, an excellent live betting, live streaming, we have the chance to be the bookmakers. They are the best choice for a pro player.

show more

21 Feb 2017 Luigi (176.126.8**.***)

About: Betfair

9/10
Simply the best. Good odds, fast customer support and very quick payouts.

show more

27 Jan 2017 Fabian (89.105.2**.***)

About: Betfair

10/10

What can one tell about Betfair? They are the best betting exchange globally, they have a satisfying range of Asian Handicaps, great live streaming service, but the most important is that me, the player, I am by myself a bookie!

show more

26 Jan 2017 Arjen (89.105.2**.***)

About: Betfair

9/10
I don't use it as an exhange, but as a traditional bookmaker. I don't understand how back and lay works. Propably the highest and fast payouts. I don't need anything else.

show more

9 Jan 2017 Tim (145.96.1**.***)

About: Betfair

9/10
At first I got a bit overwhelmed but if you start betting on Betfair, there's no way you're going back to another bookmaker. They have the best odds by far, countless leagues and a cool sign up bonus.

show more

7 Dec 2016 Emil (141.255.1**.***)

My Betfair review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Sportaza
  • Few country restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • High odds on secondary bets
  • Code:BOOKMAKERSBET
100% up to $100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
CyberBet
  • More than 15 sports
  • Alternative handicaps in basketball
  • 30+ live tennis markets
  • Code:BOOKMAKERSBET
100% up to $250
Anonymbet
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:bookmakers
120% up to $100
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
150% up to €150
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
LeoVegas Sports
  • High average payout of 95% +
  • Best odds guaranteed on UK & Irish horse races
  • Live streaming feature
High Odds
Mr Sloty Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Multiview Feature
  • Code:WSPORT501
50% up to $100
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Wallacebet
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Card & Corner Bets
  • Code:BMSB180WB
100% up to €180
Librabet
  • 35+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • 20+ Payment Options
100% up to €250
Leonbets
  • Few country restrictions
  • 15+ years of experience
  • Fast Markets
VIP Rewards
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS