Menu

Betfair Players Reviews

betfair_new-logo-2017

Reviews

Your Opinion

    About: Betfair
    9/10

    Really tidy website and high odds. They also have a forex platform called tradefair although it is a bit hard to find.

    21 Sep 2017Cheryl (139.59.1**.***)
    About: Betfair
    7/10

    I love to bet on Politics. Although at first it was a bit difficult to understand how Betfair works, they have endless markets for my elections bets.

    17 Jun 2017Pete (2.218.1**.***)
    About: Betfair
    6/10

    Betfair is the best betting platform you can find as you can be the bookmaker and trade your bets. If you are looking for a conventional bookie however, you’re better off betting at someone else as Betfair hardly ever offers any promotions or bonuses.

    11 May 2017Peter M. (185.171.0**.***)
    About: Betfair
    8/10

    They have everything a proffesional player wants. The player is the bookie, the odds are more than great, the limits are huge, there are great promotions, what else could have I asked for?

    8 Mar 2017Hans B. (217.64.1**.***)
    About: Betfair
    10/10

    For me, Betfair is the perfect ten. They are excellent from every point of view, we get the best odds, an excellent live betting, live streaming, we have the chance to be the bookmakers. They are the best choice for a pro player.

    21 Feb 2017Luigi (176.126.8**.***)
    About: Betfair
    9/10

    Simply the best. Good odds, fast customer support and very quick payouts.

    27 Jan 2017Fabian (89.105.2**.***)
    About: Betfair
    10/10

    What can one tell about Betfair? They are the best betting exchange globally, they have a satisfying range of Asian Handicaps, great live streaming service, but the most important is that me, the player, I am by myself a bookie!

    26 Jan 2017Arjen (89.105.2**.***)
    About: Betfair
    9/10

    I don’t use it as an exhange, but as a traditional bookmaker. I don’t understand how back and lay works. Propably the highest and fast payouts. I don’t need anything else.

    9 Jan 2017Tim (145.96.1**.***)
    About: Betfair
    9/10

    At first I got a bit overwhelmed but if you start betting on Betfair, there’s no way you’re going back to another bookmaker. They have the best odds by far, countless leagues and a cool sign up bonus.

    7 Dec 2016Emil (141.255.1**.***)