b-Bets Player Comments

- Enjoy fast paced betting -

  • Ideal for recreational punters
  • Fast & free of charge paymets
  • High welcome bonus
  • Website is easy to navigate
  • Available on many languages
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit b-Bets

Latest Comments

About: b-Bets

6.5/10

I like their site and their promotions. However, they take forever (almost 2.5 weeks) to let you withdraw money.

show more

8 Apr 2020 Alfred (**.***)

About: b-Bets

4/10

Ι sent b-bets all the necessary documents for verification but they have delayed one week to verify my account. Besides, they do not explain the reason for this in the live chat.

show more

16 Jan 2020 Johan (**.***)

About: b-Bets

6.5/10

Only playing basketball here at the moment as the rest of their odds are significantly lower compared to Bet365.

show more

27 Nov 2019 Eric (**.***)

About: b-Bets

8/10
b-bets has some of the best odds i've seen on live basketball. If they add more lines i'll only play at them.

show more

20 Nov 2018 Steve (**.***)

About: b-Bets

1/10
THEY REFUSE TO AWARD ME WINNINGS AND INSTEAD REFUND MY BET. WHY? YOU MAKE THE MISTAKE! WHAT HAPPENS IF I LOSE?? WOULD YOU REFUND MY BET THEN?

show more

12 Nov 2018 Chad (**.***)

About: b-Bets

2/10
My experience with them was bad. I was on a winning streak and then they decided to limit my bets. Not good!

show more

5 Nov 2018 Bojan (**.***)

About: b-Bets

9/10

b-bets has some of the best odds i've seen on live basketball. If they add more lines i'll only play at them.

show more

11 Oct 2018 Xherdan (**.***)

About: b-Bets

8/10
A decent bookmaker. The odds are ok, and payments are usually completed fast. Not suitable for live betting as it has no live stream.

show more

15 Jan 2018 Maximilian (196.247.2**.***)

My b-Bets review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

Latest Betting Offers

18+ | T&Cs apply | begambleaware.org

The generated voucher is only valid for people of legal age. The betting credit worth €5, €15 or €30 is awarded at random. The term "voucher" in the bonus provisions refers to both betting vouchers and free bet vouchers. In addition, 10 x € 3.000 will be raffled among all players who have redeemed their betting credit. The winners will be determined by drawing lots and notified by email on October 7th, 2020. The judges' decision is final. The prize money will be credited to your Interwetten account and is freely available.