B-Bets Player Comments

- Enjoy fast paced betting -

  • Exclusive Welcome Bonus
  • MGA license
  • 95% payout on football
  • 35+ sports
  • Asian handicaps
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit b-Bets

Latest Comments

About: b-Bets

3/10

No customer service no contact number to speak to them over the phone I placed a bet by mistake i asked them 3 times to cancel it 2 hours before the event has commenced by sending them an email they said they have forwarded my inquiry to the management and once they look into this matter, they will be in touch with me. but they never received a response from them in their terms and conditions client can cancel bets placed by mistake this is the rule: Clients are unable to change or cancel a bet once the bet has been accepted by BBET unless the Client informs BBET as soon as practicable after the wager was placed (but before the event has commenced) that the wager was made in error and the initial wager shall only be voided and replaced with another wager at the sole discretion of BBET management. Customer support is designed to be there to help you not to ignore me!

show more

21 Nov 2020 Khelil (**.***)

About: b-Bets

6.5/10

I like their site and their promotions. However, they take forever (almost 2.5 weeks) to let you withdraw money.

show more

8 Apr 2020 Alfred (**.***)

About: b-Bets

4/10

Ι sent b-bets all the necessary documents for verification but they have delayed one week to verify my account. Besides, they do not explain the reason for this in the live chat.

show more

16 Jan 2020 Johan (**.***)

About: b-Bets

6.5/10

Only playing basketball here at the moment as the rest of their odds are significantly lower compared to Bet365.

show more

27 Nov 2019 Eric (**.***)

About: b-Bets

8/10
b-bets has some of the best odds i've seen on live basketball. If they add more lines i'll only play at them.

show more

20 Nov 2018 Steve (**.***)

About: b-Bets

1/10
THEY REFUSE TO AWARD ME WINNINGS AND INSTEAD REFUND MY BET. WHY? YOU MAKE THE MISTAKE! WHAT HAPPENS IF I LOSE?? WOULD YOU REFUND MY BET THEN?

show more

12 Nov 2018 Chad (**.***)

About: b-Bets

2/10
My experience with them was bad. I was on a winning streak and then they decided to limit my bets. Not good!

show more

5 Nov 2018 Bojan (**.***)

About: b-Bets

9/10

b-bets has some of the best odds i've seen on live basketball. If they add more lines i'll only play at them.

show more

11 Oct 2018 Xherdan (**.***)

About: b-Bets

8/10
A decent bookmaker. The odds are ok, and payments are usually completed fast. Not suitable for live betting as it has no live stream.

show more

15 Jan 2018 Maximilian (196.247.2**.***)

My b-Bets review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • 1.000 live matches daily
  • Asian Handicap
  • 50+ sports
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to €130
Stake.com
  • 95% overall live betting payout
  • 500,000 pre-match events/year
  • 100+ extra bets on top footy events
200% up to $1000
Rabona
  • 20.000+ live events per month
  • 95%+ on Top 5 leagues and NBA
  • Alternative handicaps on basketball
150% up to €150
888sport
  • 10.000 live events per month
  • 40+ sports
  • Bet Builder
  • Code:30FB
€30 Free Bets
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
Librabet
  • High odds on football
  • Huge variety of betting markets
  • Intriguing welcome bonus
100% up to €250
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Bet365
  • Ideal for football lovers
  • 150+ extra bets on top leagues
  • Multiple Asian handicap markets
€25 Bet Credits
Rolletto
  • 95%+ on tennis
  • Alternative spreads on basketball
  • Asian View
120% up to €240
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Unibet
  • 250.000+ pre-match events/year
  • 10.000+ live events monthly
  • 96%+ on Asian Handicaps
100% up to €50
Bwin
  • 50+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • Edit my bet
High Odds
FEZbet
  • Cashout
  • Next Minute bets
  • Fast Markets
150% up to €100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS