22bet Player Comments

- The best live betting odds -

  • 60.000+ pre match events
  • 450+ extra bets
  • 100+ deposit methods
  • Live streaming on countless matches
  • Withdrawals in a few minutes
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit 22bet

Latest Comments

About: 22bet

8/10

Massive odds and many daily promos. On the other hand, quite a slow customer support.. 

show more

18 Jan 2021 Mirco (**.***)

About: 22bet

10/10

So far very good experience.

show more

24 Sep 2020 Adeel (**.***)

About: 22bet

6.5/10

22bet asked too many documents in order to make a withdrawal via Neteller. But, everything is ok finally and i take my money.

show more

12 Dec 2019 Jason (**.***)

About: 22bet

8/10

Three sufficient withdrawals were made in seven days, all went well happily.

show more

9 Dec 2019 Bobby (**.***)

About: 22bet

5.5/10

What's with the slow payout times? I have to wait like four days for my payouts to reach my bank.

show more

20 Nov 2019 Ferin (**.***)

About: 22bet

7.5/10

I enjoy the idea that they offer lots of Asian Handicaps and great odds, but on the other hand, every time I needed some assistance, their cs was more like absent..

show more

14 Oct 2019 Nick (**.***)

About: 22bet

8/10

Very good odds and a lot of markets. I had some doubts with Curacao license, but I noticed that 22bet had also from UKGC for UK.

show more

26 Aug 2019 Kevin (**.***)

About: 22bet

8/10
22bet is simply one of the best bookmakers out there cause they got an awesome live betting session and they offer multiview live streaming. I recommend them for sure.

show more

16 Mar 2019 Tony (**.***)

About: 22bet

8/10
I really dig the layout of the site, but its is their huge odds and the great range of markets that have made them my favorite bookie.

show more

8 Mar 2019 Michel (**.***)

About: 22bet

2/10
Truly amazing in terms of odds and markets. Not entirely convinced about their reliability due to Curacao license.

show more

22 Nov 2018 Totenkopf (**.***)

About: 22bet

9/10
One of the best bookmakers I have tried in a while. Amazing odds, fast payments and very helpful support.

show more

5 Nov 2018 Jurgen (**.***)

My 22bet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews

LIST OF TOP BOOKMAKERS
22bet
  • 1.000+ live events daily
  • 95% payout on top leagues
  • Cashout
100% up to €122
1xBet
  • More than 50 sports
  • 60,000+ events monthly
  • Live Streaming
  • Code:BOOKSPY
100% up to $130
Sportaza
  • Few country restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • High odds on secondary bets
  • Code:BOOKMAKERSBET
100% up to $100
20Bet
  • More than 1,000 live events/day
  • 150+ markets in football
  • 40,000+ events/month
100% up to €100
CyberBet
  • More than 15 sports
  • Alternative handicaps in basketball
  • 30+ live tennis markets
  • Code:BOOKBET
100% up to $300
Anonymbet
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:bookmakers
120% up to $100
Wazamba Sports
  • Few Country Restrictions
  • 35+ sports
  • Card & Corner Bets
100% up to $100
Zodiacbet
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Card and Corner bets
  • Code:ZB100S
100% up to €100
LeoVegas Sports
  • High average payout of 95% +
  • Best odds guaranteed on UK & Irish horse races
  • Live streaming feature
High Odds
Mr Sloty Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Multiview Feature
  • Code:WSPORT501
50% up to $100
Royal Oak Sports
  • Few country restrictions
  • 30+ sports
  • Asian Handicaps
  • Code:WELCOMESPORTS
100% up to $100
Mystake
  • Few country restrictions
  • 1,000+ pre match events daily
  • 400+ football markets
100% up to $500
Lapilanders
  • Few country Restrictions
  • 1,000+ live events daily
  • 35+ sports
100% up to $120
Librabet
  • 35+ sports
  • Cards & Corners
  • 20+ Payment Options
100% up to €250
Powbet
  • 30,000+ events every month
  • More than 35 sports
  • Card & Corner bets
100% up to $100
LATEST BOOKMAKER PROMOTIONS