18bet Player Comments

- The alternative choice -

  • Profitable welcome bonus
  • Great number of asian handicaps
  • Wealth of currencies accepted
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Light & quick website
Platforms: Desktop Mobile
Visit 18bet

Latest Comments

About: 18bet

6/10
I hate the fact that I have to rollover many times each one of my deposits before I can make a withdrawal, without I have to pay a fee. On the other hand they offer some great odds and features

show more

4 Jun 2019 Rezi (**.***)

About: 18bet

4/10
I made a withdrawal and after some hours cancelled it. They are slow in the messages. You have to be patient to get your money.

show more

20 May 2019 Gustaff (**.***)

About: 18bet

8/10
Great playing experience and satisfactory payout times. Their customer support is quite decent too. Not bad variety in bets either.

show more

15 Dec 2018 Wenceslaus (**.***)

About: 18bet

5/10
I am in awe at any time I enter their live betting section, especially with that Asian View, but my enthusiasm is cut down many times, because of their 2% charge in their deposits

show more

23 Nov 2018 Joshua (**.***)

About: 18bet

3/10
I've experienced delays or even refusals to withdraw due to the most unimaginable reasons possible. Unnecessary withdrawal fees for Skrill too!

show more

19 Nov 2018 Merat (**.***)

About: 18bet

6/10
Although the site is not bad and 18bet has many bets to choose from, their withdrawal times have let me down.

show more

1 Nov 2018 Michal (**.***)

About: 18bet

8/10
I love that they have a huge range of markets and sports, while they also offer quick withdrawals.

show more

6 Sep 2018 Tom (**.***)

About: 18bet

10/10
Not bad accept Turkish players which just fine!

show more

16 Jan 2018 Ersoy (162.158.9**.***)

About: 18bet

2/10
Don't know why I even bothered with 18bet. Slow payments, bad customer service and charges on every deposit and withdrawal.

show more

29 May 2017 Andreas (2.110.1**.***)

About: 18bet

7/10
I've tried many bookmakers during the last 12 years and 18bet has to be one of the best along with bet365 and betfair. Really competitive odds, countless promotions and high limits. What i'd like to see in the near future, is a live streaming service.

show more

1 Apr 2017 Cris (95.92.6**.***)

About: 18bet

6/10
Good bookmaker with high odds. Don't like fees on transactions.

show more

18 Feb 2017 Filippo (93.40.2**.***)

My 18bet review
- =
Please fill in the correct number!
Not Convinced? Read More Players' Reviews

or view all players' reviews